You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Box24 Casino - Missing $4,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 9, 2018.

Hi
I have been trying to receive missing funds from Box 24 Casino since the end of December and after constant emails back and forth I have still not had any luck.

In December I won a total of $12,320.88 and tried several times to withdraw this money but it kept getting declined as they were still verifying documentation. They finally approved my verification on around the 10th of January 2018.
In the meantime I used some of the funds to play back on the casino but in the end was left with $7000.I could only withdraw $4000 max a week so I withdrew $3000 first and then $4000 after that. I eventually received $3000 but when I queried the $4000 they said that I never even had $4000 in my casino account.
I have tried to look in the reports section where it should show how much I withdrew and it just says false. The reports make no sense. I have emailed them so many times and have to wait sometimes a week just to get a response only to get no help.
I have also asked them to show evidence that I either played the money back to the casino or that they transferred it to me and they haven't done it. I know I did not use the missing $4000 on casino games and if they didn't transfer it to me then it should still be in my casino account.
I have attached some evidence of the reports and transactions and if you need copies of the emails to the casino please let me know.

The email I was using to email the casino was < email removed > but I no longer use that email and I asked them to change it in my account details today and add my new email which is < email removed >

I have supporting documents and emails if you need them. Please let me know where to send them too.

Thankyou

posted on April 12, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us in regards to this matter.

Please note that since the situation that you have expressed your concerns about has occurred starting with December, we have asked for reports that can help us determine what exactly happened.

Please accept our apologies for the delay in investigating this, but since this is not a recent occurring we cannot check on the spot.

In the meantime, we hope to see you online and we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else!

Kind regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 13, 2018.

Since I have been trying to contact your casino since before Christmas I would appreciate your urgency in this matter. I have sent so many emails and tried to contact your casino by phone but had not luck. Can you give me an idea how long this will take please?

Thankyou

posted on April 16, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!

Even though at this time we are unable to provide you an estimated time frame, we would like to assure you that the investigation is ongoing, as a priority.

Please accept once again our apologies for this delay, and thank you for understanding!

Don't forget we are at your full disposal if you need help with anything else!

Best regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 17, 2018.

Thankyou I will wait to hear from you.

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 19, 2018.

Hi
Can you please give me an update on my account please and the missing money.

Thankyou

posted on April 20, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience!

We would like to inform you that we are still looking into the situation and we are treating it as our highest priority.

We do apologize once again for the delay and we would like to thank you for understanding !

As always, we are at your full disposal if you need help with anything else!

Best regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 20, 2018.

I am having a hard time understanding what is taking so long to be honest considering I have been trying since December to get this money from you.

I would really appreciate it if you could please sort this out urgently.

Regards

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2018.

Dear Box24 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 25, 2018.

Can you please tell me what’s going on regarding my missing money. I have been told you are investigating the matter but it has now been nearly a month since I put in the complaint not to mention I have been trying since December directly with your casino.

This is service from Box 24 casino is ridiculous.

Please respond ASAP.

Regards

posted on April 25, 2018.

Hello,

First of all please know that we appreciate your patience and giving us the time to investigate the situation that you reported.

We have have been informed that the funds that you are claiming to have been lost after your AUD $3000 withdrawal, were not in your balance at that time, but they have been played in full between the 21st of December and the 1st of January, when after you have lost all your balance and you claimed a free chip to be able to continue playing.

At the time of the withdrawal approval for the amount of AUD $3000, 2018-01-16 15:25:14 (date and time), your balance was AUD $0.17 and you had no other payout pending.

We would like to apologize for the delay one more time and let you know that we added a chip to your account for the hassle.

Best regards,
The Box 24 Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2018.

Dear @jodias888,

Please confirm if you played through the funds. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jodias888 Victoria
posted on April 26, 2018.

No I definitely did not play through those funds. I won $12,320.88 and tried to withdraw straight away but the casino was still verifying my ID. I also didn’t realise at first that I could only withdraw a certain amount so the money kept popping back in my casino account.

I did play through approx $5000 of the money while I was waiting to be verified but I definitely had $7000 left to withdraw. I tried to withdraw the other $4000 but I never received it and it was never put back in my casino account. I contacted the casino straight away and spoke to someone on live chat who just told me I had to email the casino and they were not available by phone.

I tried to look on the statements but they make no sense and aren’t showing the amounts or some of the attempted withdrawals i tried to make it just says false.

I have been sending direct emails to the casino since the end of December 2017.

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Box24 Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours upon  Box24 Casino management request that they need more time to gather required information. 

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Box24 Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.