Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Long Delays in Payments

RESOLVED
BakersDozen California
Posted on August 25, 2017.

Hello, I've experiences long delays and frustration in getting payouts from Ruby Slots. Over the past 8 months, I've spent so much time on chats and always end getting the same answer that I should be patient, etc. I hope Ask Gamblers can help me receive the payouts owed as it has it has with many others.

On Jan28 , a check request was approved for $2350.
On April 10, a check request was approved for $1000.
On May 2, a check request was approved for $1000.
On May 5, a check request was approved for $500.
On May 29, a check request was approved for $1000.
On June 2, a check request was approved for $500.
On June 19, a check request was approved for $1000.
On July 20, a check request was approved for $1185.
On Aug 10, a check request was approved for $1185.

The complete amount is $9730.

It's been eight months from the first approval. Please help.

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I'm so very sorry for the delays and difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've already put in a request for your first withdrawal to be paid. This should take place later today or tomorrow--I'll be sure to confirm this as soon as it's sorted. I'll make sure that payments are being sent off on a regular, frequent basis, with similar updates, here at AskGamblers.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I'm pleased to tell you that your first withdrawal has been issued to your Bitcoin wallet: $2350 (0.51) Bitcoin for transaction #38556105.

I'll be checking on your account in a couple days and I'll be back to update you.

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on August 30, 2017.

Thank you Tawni! That was very quick! Is it possible to give you a different wallet address for the follow-up payments? I now use a more secure wallet. If so, can I email it to you or is there another way to get it to you? I don't want to post it publicly. Either way, thank you again for quick action!

Posted on August 30, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

Sure--not a problem at all. Just send me a private message here at AskGamblers (click on that little message icon on the left side of the page, under the Ruby Slots logo). I'll be happy to sort your following payments to go to the new address. ;-)

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on August 30, 2017.

PM has been sent to you Tawni, thank you.

Posted on August 30, 2017.

Received and sorted. ;-)

I'll be back in a day or two with another update,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 5, 2017.

Excellent thank you.

Posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I'm sorry--I should have been back to let you know sooner, but I'm happy to tell you that your last payment has already been issued to your wallet: 9/04 Paid $1000 (0.2172) Bitcoin for transaction #39604928. ;-)

Once again, I'd like to apologize for the delays you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2017.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I've just checked on your account and I see that another payment was issued to you, yesterday: Paid $1000(0.2134) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #39965427.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 11, 2017.

Got it, thank you!

Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I've just peeked at your account and I see another payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: Paid $1000 (0.2287) for transaction #40207863 ($500) / 40553734 ($500).

I'll be back in a couple days! ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2017.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 19, 2017.

Thank you Tawni!

Posted on September 20, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I've checked your account and I see another payment was made yesterday, to your wallet: 9/19 Paid $1000 (0.25) Bitcoin for transaction #40472991. :-)

I'll be back in a few days!

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 23, 2017.

I did receive it, thank you Tawni.

Posted on September 26, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was issued to your Bitcoin wallet, this morning: 9/26 Paid $1000 (0.26) Bitcoin transaction #40945749. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with your next update,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on September 27, 2017.

Received it, thank you Tawni. Also I went on chat to check on a previous win at Ruby and they said that these approvals haven't been sent yet as well. These approvals are $1750 on 7/8/16, $750 on 7/15/16, and $630 on 7/21/16. Thanks again for your help.

Posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

I'll be happy to work on your Ruby Slots withdrawals, however, I'll need you to start a new complaint for this.

As soon as the new complaint comes in, I'll dive right into it. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with an update on this account.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on October 2, 2017.

Thanks for the info Tawni, I'll do as you suggest.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2017.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your approved payments, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case there's an issue with your outstanding payments which are still to be approved and paid.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.


We were informed by the player that he is still being owned  $2380.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 13, 2017.

Hi Shawn--

First, I'm so very sorry I'm just responding to you--I'd been away for a week and things sort of got away from me. :-(

I've checked on your account and I do see that the balance of your withdrawals have already been issued to your Bitcoin wallet:

9/29 Paid $1185 (0.2851) Bitcoin for transaction #41726607
10/9 Paid $1185 (0.26) Bitcoin for transaction #42237640

Again, my apologies for all of this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2017.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
Posted on October 13, 2017.

As Tawni wrote, I have now received the final payments for this complaint. Thank you Tawni and Ask Gamblers. Please close this complaint as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds