What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Locked Account & Bonus Not Given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Amount $ 125
Posted on November 25, 2016

The following is an email I sent to both Box24 Casino and Casino Moons for strangely locking both of my accounts at the same time! 'Hi there, can you please help me with this issue? I got a free 25usd play money chip from Casino Moons and also the same offer from Box24 Casino. I played both, lost the one offered by Box24 Casino fast. But for the one from Casino Moons I got lucky and it went up to as high as 970 usd and after my wagering requirement was met (I talked with an agent at the casino) I still had about 760 usd but was told that I could only withdraw 100usd since my winning was from a play money chip. So I sent in all my required documents and got an email saying that the documents were approved. I cashed out 100usd as instructed and while it was being processed I wanted to play the same type of slots so I went to Box24 Casino and asked for a deposit bonus, got a 500% offer and deposited 25usd (for a total of 125usd with a 25x WR). I didn't see my bonus added after the deposit so I logged out, but when I logged back in my account was LOCKED! But the strange thing is that after my account was locked at Box24 Casino, I went to Casino Moons and logged in to ask about my cashout, BUT it was ALSO LOCKED!!!! I'm totally confused now!? Can you please help?'

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2016

Dear @nmaddp,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on November 30, 2016

Liam

Thu, 11/24/16 3:04 am

Hello,

We would like to inform you that after reviewing your account and based upon findings along with the violation of our house rules, we had no choice but to disable your profile.

Furthermore, we would like to point out that this event has no connection with your gaming activity, logins or your winnings but rather due to the conflict between your account and our house-rules.

We hope you will come to understand our decision in this matter and we wish you best of luck in your future endeavors.

Posted on November 30, 2016

This was a fraudulent player using false documentation

Mr Box

Posted on November 30, 2016

Wow, listen carefully to Mr. Box everyone! I'm a fraudulent player and that's why I used exactly the same personal details to register for both accounts at Box24 & CasinoMoons! I'm a fraudulent player and that's why I was able to withdraw huge winnings from the following casinos and also using exact same personal details for those accounts! (LuckyRed-4830usd, LimoPlay-2100usd, CrazyVegas-850usd, Dafabet-3600usd, PokerS­tar­s-P­oke­r32­00usd, 7Bit-600usd, 888Casino-900, and many more...) Yeah, I am a fraudulent player and that's why all the money I won from those casinos went straight to me with always the same personal bank accounts, verification documents, and one and only one home address! You know Mr. Box, people will not believe your one simple sentence that I am a fraudulent player sir, not after I won 100usd from your 25usd free play chip with 1680usd wagering requirement! The good thing is I never really trusted your business to begin with (from reading reviews about you...) and that's why I have not made any significant deposits and I have not cared enough to take screenshots of my winnings from your business. Now, for those of you out there reading this I am not going to tell you not to play at Box24, but you can do so at your own risk! To Mr. Box, you still have a lot to learn to compete in today's world sir. There are thousands of real and online casinos out there, what makes you think your business is more attractive than ...? I own a business myself sir and my customers are mostly expats and weathy local Vietnamese and I do know how important it is to be honest and keep my customers happy. You don't! By the way I'm currently a player at SlotMillions and they have your games and much more. To be fair, I do want to let the community know that Box24 has kindly returned my 25usd deposit as a requirement for my cash out request of 100usd and they have also honored that. I still do not think Box24 is a good place to have fun and put your money in. People like to put their money where they feel good, safe, and hassles free, etc. I will not waste my time and money on this company anymore. I have not wasted my money for Box24 anyway... I will now consider this case closed and would like to say Thank You to Askgamblers for posting my complaints and would also like to say GOOD LUCK! to Mr. Box! If there is really one!

nmaddp Vietnam
Posted on December 1, 2016

Hi everyone, I didn't want to continue with this issue regarding Box24 Casino but do feel the need to stress the following points:

1. According to Mr. Box, I'm 'a fraudulent player using false documentation' and they did returned my deposit as well as paid my winning, even though I used false documentation! Strange right? Why didn't you confiscate my winning if I used false documentation, that's within your power right? Why paid me? You didn't have to do that!

2. I was wrong about their wagering requirement for the 25usd free play chip, it was thousands of dollars and I got lucky and stopped at 670usd but could only cash out 100usd max. (The 1680usd wagering requirement mention above was actually from Matchbook Casino and I got it mixed up as I was writing my complaint. And by the way you (Box24) should look at Matchbook Casino and see how they make their customers happy! Matchbook Casino gave me a 42usd cashback bonus, I wagered 1680usd as required, won more than 300usd, sent in my verification documents to them (exact same verification documents that I sent you, Box 24), after my documents were approved, my winning was paid (within 30 minutes of the approval) in full through Neteller, hassle free!)

3. I'm a fraudulent player and therefore this is what Liam wrote: 'Furthermore, we would like to point out that this event has no connection with your gaming activity, logins or your winnings but rather due to the conflict between your account and our house-rules.' You know, I have never read your house rules so I still don't know what you're talking about! Most players don't read house rules when registering at an online casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Box24 Casino Complaints

  • 19 of 22 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 873 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Box24 Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy