What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tropicana Gold Casino - Keep giving me different excuses and stalling my payment for almost 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tropicana Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on September 19, 2015

Hello, I have won 150$ at tropicana gold casino and they have not payed yet it's been 2 months and they just keep giving different excuses why i can't cashout yet. 2 months is way too long... This is rediculous.. i should not have to wait this long!

Posted on September 3, 2015

Dear Jr1447,

You have submitted payout request on 02/09/2015, and your Sign up date to our casino is 03/08/15

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2015

Dear @Jr1447,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on September 7, 2015

Still haven't recieved my money i request payout about 3 days ago....

Posted on September 7, 2015

so no i am not satisfied

Posted on September 7, 2015

Dear Jr1447,
Your complaint was that you submitted payout 2 months ago, which is rejected complain from our side. Your payout submitted on 02/09/2015 will be honored.

Posted on September 7, 2015

as long as i get my money don't close this case askgamblers please... why haven't you guys given me my money yet ??

Posted on September 10, 2015

Dear Jr1447,

Your payout is approved, please allow few days for it to be processed

Jr1447 Canada
Posted on September 12, 2015

still waiting on the processing... ok

Posted on September 15, 2015

Dear Jr1447,
Thank you for your patience, rest assure we always honor valid payouts

Jr1447 Canada
Posted on September 16, 2015

I'm still waiting, 5 days now since i requested the cashout and still nothing, they said 3 days i'm pretty sure..

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2015

Dear @Jr1447,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this case as resolved? Thank you.

Jr1447 Canada
Posted on September 19, 2015

No i have not .....

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2016

The complaint has been reopened because we received an update from the submitter.

Posted on January 25, 2016

Hello i received my winnings and i would like to close this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2016

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy