Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Karamba Casino - Pending withdrawal for 9 days

RESOLVED
Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 11, 2019

Hello.
I been waiting 2 weeks for
pending withdrawal after I cancelled and play more. And now I have 4 pending withdrawal for 9 days .
250 pounds
200 pounds
200 pounds
And 110 pounds .still pending.
I send documents but never get any email back.
I try contacting by email 3 time and never got answers back.try life chat many time but it's not work.
Thanks

Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear DZOLIJA09,

After checking into this for you, we noticed that we are still missing some documentation from you.
An email was sent to you on the 1st of November 2019 with the request of the missing documents.

Unfortunately, due to regulations, we are unable to proceed with the withdrawals process without having all required documents.
I understand this can be a little frustrating, but we kindly ask you to be patient and co-operate with us, so we can proceed with your withdrawal as soon as possible.

Our support department should be giving you a call shortly to help you further,

Best Regards,
The Karamba Team

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 11, 2019

Hello karamba casino.
I been checking my email couple times. Never get any email from karamba.
Just maybe you can tell me what document missing and I send you.

Thanks.

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 11, 2019

Karamba casino.


Maybe you have some issues with my email address and that's reason why I not get any emails.

My email- < email removed >


Thanks.

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 13, 2019

Still don't have any emails. Just ignoring :(

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2019

Dear Karamba Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi,

We have contacted the player and explained what documentation is required.
We are currently waiting for the documents to be uploaded on the account so that we can proceed with the withdrawal.

Best Regards,
The Karamba Team

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 17, 2019

Thank you karamba casino who call me and explain what missing.

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 18, 2019

Today Send in last documents hopefully all get accepted and I got out my money.

Posted on November 18, 2019

dear player,

thanks for submitting the missing document which has been reviewed and approved.

we thank you for the cooperation, and confirm that your cashout has been approved.

best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Dear @Dzolija09,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Dzolija09 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 19, 2019

Hello.
Issue is resolved.
Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy