Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Karamba Casino - Payouts totaling £14,850 still pending

RESOLVED
Kes122 United Kingdom
Posted on February 8, 2019.

I Requested a Cashout on 2 Feb 2019 and my Cashout has been pending for over 48hrs as today is 7 Feb 2019 and still this has not been sorted out, pls could you look into this as I’ve contacted online chat and they told me that it’s not them who deal with withdraws, I requested a number so I could speak with the correct department and was told that they do not accept contact from customers so now I’m wondering why these payments are delayed. One was for £10,000 & one was for £4850.

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear Kes122,

I have checked your account and I can confirm that you payment was processed.

Regards,
Karamba Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @Kes122,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kes122 United Kingdom
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi
I’ve just seen emails from Karamba to say it’s processing and on my translation history on account it says approved next to it but can they still change there decision when it’s processing like this or does that mean that It’s approved and it going to go into my account?

Kes122 United Kingdom
Posted on February 13, 2019.

all sorted, thanks all I will be sure to leave a good review there are to many bad reviews about this casino which got me worried.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds