What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Payment they claimed to be processed never received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 35
Posted on July 26, 2018

So since May I have been trying to withdraw £35 winnings from my Karamba account, I have done everything they have asked me to, providing documents and such, and they sent me a confirmation email stating that the payment had been sent to my account and there was an 'ARN number' that I could use to identify the payment. However, this money has not come into my account and this ARN number is false, I have contacted Karamba 12+ times over and over trying to get this sorted, and all I get is them telling me to provide my bank with this number, I have spoken to my bank 3 times and they cannot identify any transfer under this number or name. On my last attempt to chat to Karamba I directly asked if the money had been transferred to my account, to which they replied it had, but when I asked for the date of the transfer, all they did was avoid the question and quote their past emails. I have attached a screenshot of the confirmation email and can provide further screenshots of the chat assistant telling me the payment had been transferred then avoiding my enquiry about the date.

I am upset and outraged and also fed up with such an awful service, which is clearly trying to scam me. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Posted on July 26, 2018

Dear Betsaxby,

We have tried to call you multiple time but it seems that the phone number you registered is wrong. You should see on your bank account a payment of 35 pounds between the 22nd and 30th of may from "Aspire Global". Please do not look for Karamba but for Aspire Global (AG).
However we have contacted our payment processor to get more info on the matter.

We will contact you very soon

Regards

Posted on July 27, 2018

Hi, thank you for replying. I have checked with my bank and no such payment has come through in the dates you described or any payments from Aspire Global on any date for that matter. As it stands I have not received my payment from you so please can you transfer this to me as soon as possible as I have been waiting for five months now and will never use your service again if this isn't done as soon as possible.

Posted on July 27, 2018

Hey Betsaxby,

We have all proof that payment was done from our side. However we will send a new payment, this time via Bank Transfer. Support will contact you shortly.

Regards

Posted on July 28, 2018

Thank you that will be much appreciated if the payment can actually be sent this time. Do you have an estimate as to how long the funds will take to reach my account?

Posted on July 28, 2018

Hey,

In order to issue a second payment finance department needs to get your bank details ( swift, iban... )

Could you please upload a RIB or a screen shot from your online banking showing all details needed ?

Regards

Posted on July 28, 2018

BTW our support already emailed you yesterday asking for your bank details.
Could you please answer and provide them with the info needed ?

Best Regards ;)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2018

Dear @Betsaxby,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on July 30, 2018

Thanks for your help, I have emailed the relevant bank details so hopefully you can send the payment this time and it will be sorted.

Posted on August 2, 2018

Dear Player,

Could you please update us ?

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2018

Dear @Betsaxby,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2018

I have sent the bank details to the email provided and they have told me that the details have been forwarded to the payout department but that they still haven't received a reply. How long is this going to take? I have done everything you've asked of me and just want the payment to be made. I am so tired of trying to sort this out, it is literally a joke. Please, please can you just send me my money this time.

Posted on August 6, 2018

Hey

Could you please check the emails we sent you ?

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2018

Dear @Betsaxby,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy