Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Karamba Casino - I didn't got my Money from Karamba Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
bulo123 Germany
Posted on May 24, 2019

I won at Karamba 2000 Euros after paying 400 Euros. I tried to cash it out but its still pending. I contacted the support several times but everytime it said : "Its okay you will get your money soon. We just have problems because we have so much winnings." And one Time it said : " You should cash it out on your bank account and not on your skill card". As you can see in the picture below i cant chose the bank account . I can just chose my Skrill Account which should be fine too? Im waiting now since May 12th and i didnt get any email or something which i can do to get my Money. Please help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Karamba Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear Bulo123,

Could you please check the emails you received from us and provide all the documents needed for the payment ?
Be sure that as soon as documents are received, we will proceed to the payment

Regards
Karamba Team

bulo123 Germany
Posted on May 29, 2019

Hello karamba Team, thanks for replying. I checked my E-Mails and didnt Receive anything. I Even checked the spam Mails. Can u please send me another E-Mail Or Tell me what you Need here? Thanks in advance

Posted on May 31, 2019

Dear Bulo123,

I will make sure someone contact you on the next few hours, to guide you.

Regards
Karamba team

Posted on May 31, 2019

Dear Bulo123,

Support tried to call you without success. Please request a cashout via bank transfer to the bank account connected to the Master Card you used to deposit.

Unfortunately we cannot processed your cash out using Skrill.

Regards
Karamba Team

bulo123 Germany
Posted on May 31, 2019

Thanks for the response. Yes I missed the call because i was driving my car. Can i call your support back on Monday ? The problem : I cant cash out to my bank account as you can see in the Screenshot i was posting. Can you please unlock it ?

Posted on June 2, 2019

Hey,

Please try now, all should be ok,

Best Regards
Karamba Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2019

Dear @bulo123,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

bulo123 Germany
Posted on June 3, 2019

Now i can cash out to my bank account. I did it today and i uploaded the statement of account today. I hope the Money ill be cashed out soon. After i recieve the money i will write a final responce here. :)

bulo123 Germany
Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear Karamba Team can you have a look if its everything fine now ?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

Dear Karamba Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Karamba Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

bulo123 Germany
Posted on June 12, 2019

I recieved the Money. Thank you very much! This complaint can be closed. :)

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy