What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Karamba Casino - Holding my money

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Karamba Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1600
Posted on January 8, 2019

I have been trying to get my money since Dec 26th. They have received all verifying documents. They told me that they only do wire transfers at first so I sent them all the information for a wire transfer. After waiting for a few days and contacting support they are telling me they dont wire transfer to Canadian accounts and I have to use ecopayz for the withdraw but in order to do that I have to make a deposit with ecopayz. That's not right at all. I have to spend more money just to receive money ive already won. Please help, I've attached proof of conversation. I absolutely don't ever want to play on this casino again but want what's rightfully mine without having to put another deposit on. Please please help me get my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2019

Dear @miran­da.a­rm­str­ong.71,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 10, 2019

They continue to keep telling me to make my withdraw on Ecopayz as this is the only form of payment they provide to Canadian players. Should they not be posting this before players like me get put through the ringer? I've been waiting now since December 26th and still no solution. This is beyond frustrating!

Posted on January 10, 2019

Dear mirand­a.a­rms­tro­ng.71,

Please refer to support email requesting documentation such as the copies of Credit Card 8086 and Credit Card 5762.
Rest assured that once all the documentation will be provided, we will be very happy to process your cash out asap

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Posted on January 10, 2019

I have sent that information already when I first won the money but I resent it again today. Once again one more thing to try and hold my money up. Still waiting for correspondence after I submitted all those documents again. Hoping for a solution fast as I've now been waiting since Dec 26th with no actions taken as of yet on your end. Thanks

Posted on January 10, 2019

Hey,

From your last email, I understand that you have uploaded the documents i have requested in my previous post.
Thanks for that !

I will make sure the finance team check it asap.

Best Regards
Karamba Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Karamba Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Karamba Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy