Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Karamba Casino - Cancelled Withdrawal & Account now disabled

RESOLVED
Freddie1988 United Kingdom
posted on December 2, 2018.

Soooo....

I made a £40 deposit yesterday afternoon (+ a silly transaction charge)

Managed to finish betting around 7pm and I was in profit of £339.

Decided to withdraw this as I was happy with this amount....but then it’s gone all abit strange.

I went into the account this morning to find this has now been cancelled randomally and they put a random £219 back in to my playing account. I contacted the online team and they told me because I did not cancel the withdrawal and I had no knowledge of this that they will disable my account. I questioned why the £339 was not showing on the account, to which I got no answer. Called them and that was a waste of time. Very rude and unhelpful.

Not sure what I can do now...I have £339 owed and I have no idea if I will ever get this back.

Please help :(

posted on December 3, 2018.

Dear Freddie1988,

Thanks for your message.
Our sport team is reviewing the case, we will update you very soon.

Thanks for your patience and your understanding, I am sure we will have good news very soon

Thanks

Freddie1988 United Kingdom
posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi,

Thank you for your response.

How long will it take? I don’t really understand what needs looking at. I’ve called again today and spoke to one of you advisors who has confirmed that the last bet I placed was on 30th November and no more bets were placed after my withdrawal of £339. He advised me there was £200 in the account, even though he confirmed that my withdrawal was £339 so I don’t understand what’s going on. You can see I have had no money back, you can see no one else has bet any of the £339 I withdrew (that has been cancelled) sooo...this is an error down to you! Now you are penalising me because of this by delaying my withdrawal which you have confirmed is correct, so pay me back my £339 please and then you can close my account down as this has put me off from using your website completely.

I have attached the email confirming the withdrawal amount. Like I said, you have even confirmed that no bets after my £339 withdrawal have been placed by myself or anyone...so where is my money??

Freddie1988 United Kingdom
posted on December 3, 2018.

Quick update...
Appears my account has been unblocked now...thank you.
It is a shame because I would like to use this site if they had correct figures and if I could trust them, but after just my first attempt on this site to withdraw it worries me!

I will now attach a file from a screen shot I’ve taken to confirm £339 withdraw...also noticed a random £10 bonus transaction they have added on there which never showed prior to the account being disabled! Bare in my that £10 bonus bet was used and it lost, so all winnings that equate to my £339 cash out was my own money!!

posted on December 7, 2018.

Dear Freedie,

All should be OK with your account.
Please confirm from your side that all issues were solved with the help of all our relevant services

Regards

Freddie1988 United Kingdom
posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi,

Yes thank you for all your help.

I have spoke to a couple of very helpful people over the last two days ( especially Michael) and it’s confirmed the withdrawal has been sent.

I’ll update once the funds hit my account within 3-5 days.

Many thanks,

Matt

AskGamblers
posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear @Freddie1988,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Freddie1988 United Kingdom
posted on December 11, 2018.

Hi,

Funds have now been received into my account.

Thank you so much :) In the end I’m happy :)

AskGamblers
posted on December 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Karamba Casino complaints

  • 50 of 52 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,784 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Karamba Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds