What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

IVI Casino - Withdrawal delayed for over a week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino IVI Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 626
pgamble India
Posted on September 17, 2021

Dear Askgambler Team,
My withdrawl request is delaying. Today is day ten but they do not process my withdrawl request. I emaild them, Chatted to agents. But they do not give value to players.
I generally do not want to lodge a complaint but I bound to lodge this complaint bcoz their non cooperation.

Please solve my issue. Thanking you.

pgamble India
Posted on September 17, 2021

Thank you askgamblers to accept this complain to IVI casino. They still not process payment. Including today it is day twelve. I have a request to askgamblers team to correct withdrawl amount. It will be usd 326.
I hope it will be solved very soon. Thanks again.

Posted on September 20, 2021

Dear PGAMBLE,

Please specify your login or email address.

Best Regards,
IVICasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2021

Dear IVI Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pgamble India
Posted on September 20, 2021

Log in email in IVI casino is < email removed >

pgamble India
Posted on September 20, 2021

Thanks for reply. My user ID in IVI casino <username removed>

pgamble India
Posted on September 20, 2021

Thanks askgamblers team,

Today is day 15 and is about to half month but IVI casino till not process my withdrawl request. Live chat agents told me sorry and also told me it is task of finance team. Please help me.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear PGAMBLE,

Please wait for the payment. we apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,
IVICASINO.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear PGAMBLE,

The withdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

pgamble India
Posted on September 22, 2021

Thanks to askgamblers team. I have received the payment today. The complaint has now solved. Thanks again the askgamblers team.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy