What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

IVI Casino - Pending status since March 2021

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino IVI Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on June 25, 2021

Hello Askgamblers team,

I have a problem with IVI casino.

I've had 2 withdrawals pending there since 2021-03-04 and 2021-03-11 and 1000euros each so total is 2000euros is still pending. I’ve waited a very long time now. And nothing seems to help!

I’ve been writing to the live chat at least over 20 times and they have always promised me the withdrawal would be processed soon! After speaking with the chat I’ve received emails telling me that the financial department are on it but after that nothing happens.

I therefore open a case here on ask gamblers as to try to get a solution to this problem I have with the withdrawal on IVI Casino. I add some screenshots of the chat and emails.

Best regards / Marlucio

Posted on June 28, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

At the moment we are integrate a new crypto-processing and we have delays when withdrawing funds to Bitcoin.
Please specify, do you have alternative payment methods for withdraw?

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on June 28, 2021

Hello IVI casino team,

Thanks for the reply!

I also have a Neteller account that I can withdraw too.

You tell me how we can solve this situation the best. Although I have not made a deposit with Neteller.

Best regards / Marlucio

Posted on June 29, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

Please make a minimum deposit with this payment system and upload a screenshot of your personal data to the verification section.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on July 1, 2021

Hello IVI Casino team,

Thanks for the reply.

I just logged in to the site and tried to make a deposit using Neteller. Unfortunately there seems to be a technical problem when depositing with Neteller. Can you please look into what might be the technical problem!

I add 2 screenshots of what happened as proof.

Best regards/ Marlucio

Posted on July 1, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

Please try again now.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on July 1, 2021

Hello IVI Casino team,
I have been to the site today again and I tried to deposit with my Neteller account ! Unfortnately it still show the error screen ”Technical difficulties as before”. Please look into what problem it can be. Ive tried to use several browser and I have deleted cookies and cache.
Best regards
Marlucio

Posted on July 2, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

I sent a request to the Technical Department. Please upload a screenshot of your neteller to the verification section.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on July 2, 2021

Hi again Ivi team

I had now 2/7 upload my doc about Neteller on the site :)
so now i waiting for u reply to me here :)


Best regards/ Marlucio

Posted on July 6, 2021

Hello IVI team

An answer is desired

Best regards/
Marlucio

Posted on July 7, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,


We have checked your request and would like to inform you that there are restrictions on the part of the processing company.
Withdrawal on cryptocurrency will be available today or tomorrow. You will need to create two requests for 500 EUR.

Best Regards,
IVICasino.

Posted on July 7, 2021

HI IVI team,

I made one withdraw to bitcoin with 500euro. After I tried to make a second withdrawal of 500 euro but I received an error code and was not able to make the second one.

So what can I do now, I have 1500 euros left?

I sent proof so u can see.

Best regards / Marlucc

Posted on July 8, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

You need to cancell previous requests.

Best Regards,
IVICasino.

Posted on July 8, 2021

Hello IVI Casino team,

I have now canceled the previous withdrawals and made new ones. I send screenshots.

What is the next step?

Best regards

Marlucc

Posted on July 12, 2021

Hello IVI Casino team,

The withdrawals is still pending.

Can you look into this again please.

best regard / Marlucc

Posted on July 14, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

Crypto processing has almost been integrated. We have added the possibility to create a withdrawal request, but at the moment we need some time to create a payout function. Thanks for your patience.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on July 15, 2021

HI IVI team
I get 500euro now 15/7 of 1000euros. So now is only 500euro left in pending.

Best regards
Marlucc

Posted on July 19, 2021

Dear MARLUCC,

The last withdrawal request has been processed. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
IviCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2021

Dear @marlucc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 20, 2021

Hello everyone involved,

I am now happy to inform that all of the money has been paid out !

Although I must say it took way to long time, 4,5 months for the money to be withdrawn is way to long !

Best regards

Marlucc

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy