What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

IVI Casino - One month later, still waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino IVI Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 7200
Posted on April 26, 2021

One month i go i made a withdrawal request of 7200 SEK as can been seen attached. I've chatted with them many times and they every time tell me to be patient. Ok..i can be. But 1 month!! Cant be ok from a casino that have so many stars.

They say it has been so many withdrawals lately so it takes time hmmmm..I don't know what more to write now. The case is simple. They don't send me the money. That's it.

Thanks a lot of you help me.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

We apologize for the delays. Your request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Well. You said that before. Many times during one month. Hope its for real this time.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per IVI Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 15, 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We integrated the bitcoin withdrawal option and the request has been processed.

Best Regards,
IVICasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2021

Dear @Putriknr1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Putriknr1 Sweden
Posted on July 16, 2021

yes! After some months i finally got the money! Thank you very, very much askgamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy