You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - I just want my money

RESOLVED
cmcclune40 Kansas
posted on July 9, 2018.

My withdrawal has been approved since 6/14/18. I have made sure everything is up to date including my bank wire information. Could you let me know when I can expect to see it. I have spoke with multiple chat reps one person will say one thing and the next will say another, I haven't achieved anything.

Thanks

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hi Craig--

I'm sorry you're having difficulties with this...

I've checked on your account and although you've mentioned you've sent your wire details, I cannot locate this on your account. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll make sure your withdrawal is sorted out for you.

All the best,

Tawni

cmcclune40 Kansas
posted on July 12, 2018.

Thanks Tawni! I emailed you my wire details. Let me know if you need anything else.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on July 19, 2018.

Hi Craig--

As you know I jumped the gun a bit when I received your wire details and then it came to light that the SWIFT code was incorrect. Because of this, the payment went out a few days later than I had hoped it would.

In any event, the payment has gone to our processor: 07/16 Paid $2237 for transaction #55691077. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

cmcclune40 Kansas
posted on July 19, 2018.

Hi Tawni!

Sounds good to me. I appreciate everything you’ve done to help rectify the issue. Your awesome!

Thanks and have a great evening!

Craig

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @cmcclune40,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cmcclune40 Kansas
posted on July 21, 2018.

Ask gamelers, please consider this complaint satisfied. Tawni took care of everything.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.