What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dublinbet Casino - Stalling payment for over 6 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dublinbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 8175.75
Posted on February 7, 2018

I have not received my money since December 19, 2017. Dublinbet Casino owes me 8175.75 €.

They tell me that they sent me my money, but they do not send me any vouchers for the transfers received.

Today, February 6, 2018, they indicate that there have been problems with the transfers. They do not give me a solution to my problem and they do not tell me when they are going to send me my money.

I need the money because I have to declare it in my country.

Posted on February 9, 2018

Hi MAURIARG1991,

Indeed, we are sorry about that, we processed your withdrawals this morning.

Could you please let us know when you receive the money ?

Regards,

Franck

Posted on February 12, 2018

I have not received my money yet. My bank tells me that there is no pending transfer to be received at the moment.

Mauriarg1991 Spain
Posted on February 12, 2018

I just got the transfer to my bank account. I am very angry because I received only 4,175.75€. I still need to receive 4,000€.

Posted on February 13, 2018

Hi MAURIARG1991,

Sorry about that, we will inform our financial department straight away and let you know as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Franck

Dublinbet

Mauriarg1991 Spain
Posted on February 14, 2018

I still need to receive 4000€ and still nobody has contacted me. I am very sad about this situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dublinbet Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 19, 2018

HI MAURIARG1991,

As we asked you many times via email, we need a document in order to approve this withdrawal.

We still did not receive anything from you.

Do not hesitate to contact us on our live Chat.

Regards,

Franck

Posted on February 19, 2018

HiMAURIARG1991,

We received your bank statement, but as we asked, this document needs to start on the 19th of December.

Regards,

Franck

Posted on February 19, 2018

Good afternoon,

I just sent the requested document. I hope that for this week I have the money in my bank account.

Regards.

Posted on February 19, 2018

Hi MAURIARG1991,

Thanks for the document.

Our financial department approved 4k today, you should receive them as soon as possible.

Please met us know when the money arrives so we can finally settle this.
Once again, we are very sorry about those issues, we changed our bank processors, and we should not encounter this problem anymore.

Kind regards,

Franck

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

Dear @Mauriarg1991,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Mauriarg1991 Spain
Posted on February 21, 2018

I received only € 2,000. I'm missing another € 2,000. I am very distressed with this situation.

Mauriarg1991 Spain
Posted on February 22, 2018

Hello.

I have yet all my money.

Thank you
Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy