Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Still haven't been paid my $3,768 approved withdrawals

RESOLVED
GirlFlorida United States
Posted on January 25, 2018.

Won 3990 on 12/26/16
I still have not been paid. This is a list of the approved amounts
Approved on 6/16/17 $1175
Approved on 7/19/17 $1175
Approved on 11/24/17 $1418

My last chat was on 1/18/18. I have chatted with them before and was told they would take see that I would be paid.
I have not heard back from them. I would appreciate your help

Posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Tina--

You know I'm always here to help. ;-)

Apparently your first payment was already in the works, before I received your complaint: 1/25 Paid $2779 + $20 for transactions #37425812 ($757) & #38235646 ($2042). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

I'll make sure your next payment is sent off in a timely manner and I'll be back to update you in a few days.

All the best,

Tawni

GirlFlorida United States
Posted on January 29, 2018.

That's great news. I really appreciate all your help.

Have a nice day!

Posted on February 2, 2018.

Hi Tina--

I've just checked your account and I do see another payment was sent off to our processor this week: 01/29 Paid $2350 for transactions #40883686 ($1175) / 41477958 ($1175). I would guess this should reach your account, early next week (if not already). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

GirlFlorida United States
Posted on February 2, 2018.

Thank you for the update. Have a great weekend!

Posted on February 6, 2018.

Hi Tina--

I've just checked your account and I see your final payment has already been sent off to our processor: 02/02 Paid $1418 for transaction #46341886. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account within the next day or two. ;-)

Once again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

GirlFlorida United States
Posted on February 8, 2018.

I did receive the wire. Thank you for all your help

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds