What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

GreenSpin.bet Casino - Unfair confiscation of cashable winnings from deposit match bonus

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino GreenSpin.bet Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount $ 3500
Posted on July 16, 2020

My cashable winnings of over $3500 was confiscated soon as I cleared the wager requirement. When I contacted chat, the agent (Lucy) tells me the reason for confiscation was existence of clause of $110 max win limit from GREENFRIDAY deposit match bonus. However this clause does not exist in the terms. Only max win limit clause is from the free spin component of the bonus. I did not use any free spins to accumulate my $3500 winnings. https:­//w­ww.g­re­ens­pin.be­t/e­n-C­A/p­rom­oti­ons­/gr­een­friday

Posted on July 16, 2020

Dear DRKim20, please specify your email in the casino so we can find your account. Thanks.

Posted on July 16, 2020

I found it in your chat log. We'll sort it out and respond shortly.

Posted on July 18, 2020

Still waiting for response from Greenspin.bet

DRKim20 Canada
Posted on July 21, 2020

Not yet resolved. Exchanging messages but having trouble replying to last message.

Posted on July 24, 2020

Part of the money were returned on the topicstarter's account.
Once all funds are returned in the nearest time, it will also be announced.

DRKim20 Canada
Posted on July 24, 2020

I can confirm the return of $1500 to my account today. 👍

I request the return of remaining $2000 as soon as possible.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear @DRKim20,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

DRKim20 Canada
Posted on July 28, 2020

I confirm the return of the remaining $2000 to my account. I appreciate the help provided by AGCCS platform and Greenspin for making things right.

Cheers all

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

GreenSpin.bet Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 1,343 USD avg amount

Have trouble with GreenSpin.bet Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy