What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

GoodWin Casino - Didn't process my withdrawal after days of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino GoodWin Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 136
no1likeus Russia
Posted on May 22, 2020

good day! Faced such a problem Goodwin does not withdraw my funds for about 3 days. Support answers in monosyllables. At the moment, the security service is checking your account. This is a common type of game activity check before starting the payment process. In particular, the requested information is expected from the provider to obtain the final data.(с) the same answer every day. The withdrawal amount is quite small 9700 RUB ( 136 $)

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hello!

At the moment, the Security Service is checking your case (and not only yours). As far as I know, information is still awaiting receipt from the provider. The audit will be completed after receiving the information they need.
I understand perfectly well that the rules indicate the terms for withdrawing money, but this is in case we do not have any questions for the player, but in this case a check is carried out.
In this case, information is requested from external sources and, unfortunately, we cannot affect the speed of data provision.
I understand your resentment and apologize in advance if everything is fine in your case, but we are obliged to check all the data if we have doubts. In this case, we expect a response from the provider to make a decision.
As soon as the answer is received, we will contact you immediately, I guarantee this to you. At the moment, I have nothing more to add.

no1likeus Russia
Posted on May 22, 2020

why in this case you do not indicate any dates? I read reviews, the provider always answers quickly ,5 days have passed

Posted on May 22, 2020

Unfortunately, we ourselves do not know the exact dates and numbers, which is why there is no exact date. Believe me, if the provider gave the answer - you would be notified first. We are not delaying the process. It is not in our interests to delay this situation and get negative from the players.

no1likeus Russia
Posted on May 23, 2020

I understand it BUT I must know the deadlines.otherwise it does not make sense. you can check about month or year.This is a violation of all the rules.

no1likeus Russia
Posted on May 25, 2020

Today I received a letter about blocking my account. the letter said that I played roulette. I didn’t play roulette. Naturally, I will write to the company that gave them the license. casino took not only winnings but also deposit

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear GoodWin Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Most likely in the letter we made a mistake by writing about roulette, of course we are talking about playing in baccarat. I agree with that.

In general, we received confirmation from the provider that the game was unfair. We passed all the necessary information to the askgamblers

As for your deposits, please read the rules 7.9, 7.21, the entire section 9, 9.5 (!) 9.6 (!), 11.1 and subparagraphs (!)

no1likeus Russia
Posted on May 25, 2020

I did not break any rules. please provide me with specific information on my violations . otherwise it seems like a hoax

Posted on May 27, 2020

Hello.

The gaming activity of this user raised suspicions of fraudulent activity. We submitted a request to the provider to check this player for Opposite Betting. According to information received from the provider, Opposite Betting confirmed that these actions are regarded as fraudulent, therefore the player’s account was blocked without the right to recover in accordance with the rules of the casino. Also, the forum administration was presented evidence (an official response from the provider).

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that GoodWin Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy