Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Eurofortune Casino - Stalling a small payment for about 10 months!

RESOLVED
Posted on May 30, 2015.

Hi i has make this payment:
205345963883227 250.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jul 28 2014, 04:21:34 PM
but now i am still waiting for the payment and in the cashier i see always reversible withdrawal.
I sent many times my documents and my faxback but they never responded and in the chat always say that they will pay me. Thats incredible that I'm waiting for 10 months for only $ 250.
If I was winning $ 2,000 I had to go to war?
Thanks and bye!

Posted on May 20, 2015.

We have looked into your complaint and you are correct. There were a few cases like you left from the earlier management that were not passed on. Your documents have been found and a neteller payment has been made. Please be advised that bonuses are not withdrawable and will be taken off the withdrawal amount.

Casino Support

Posted on May 20, 2015.

My apologies, I made a mistake. Your payment was not yet delivered, we are doing our best to have it sent out asap. I will update you here when I have been notified that your withdrawal has been sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2015.

Any news?

Posted on May 25, 2015.

Hi,

The payment has now been sent via skrill. Please let us know you've received it.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2015.

@pennino67,
Did you received your winnings can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on May 29, 2015.

excuse me for delay but i has received money.
thank you for collaboration and bye

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds