What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Delayed Payment 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Hawks12ThMAN United States Message
Posted on December 24, 2015

I have been waiting nearly 2 months for a $100 withdrawal said to be sent via WU, live chat just gives the typical canned spam response saying "Wait" for an email with WU info, it has been almost 2 months and they seem to not care at all stall, stall, stall with no excuse as to why. I sent in my docs was approved and everything, at my wits end with this place.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2015

@Hawks12ThMAN,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on January 1, 2016

Hi Hawks12TheMAN,

Please be assured that we are looking into this issue and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Happy New Year,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2016

Any news?

Hawks12ThMAN United States
Posted on January 5, 2016

I got an email today from them saying they would send it via WesternUnion, I sent them the info they asked for, so we will see.

Posted on January 6, 2016

Hi Hawks12ThMAN,

As you know, we had a bit of a tough time finding a suitable withdrawal method for you. By now, you should have received an email detailing what we’ve sorted out as well as a request of confirmation on certain information so we can issue this payment with this method.

Hopefully, all is well from here on.

All the best,

Tawni

Hawks12ThMAN United States Message
Posted on January 8, 2016

I got the email from them saying the money was sent yesterday, went to the WesternUnion website within an hour and checked the "Track A Transfer" and put in the MTCN# etc. It said the money has been "Received"

I then contacted WesternUnion and they confirmed it had been received, told them that was impossible, I mean given the time frame and all, so some magical person got all the info and picked up the $ yea right, then they told me they couldnt tell me ANY info as to where it was picked up or when, they then went on to say to tell the Sender to contact them, long story short nothing but a headache still, this is a joke. You are only allowed to pick up money within the State it was sent to, it is 100% impossible someone picked it up and stole the info, something fishy here....

Posted on January 12, 2016

Hi Hawks12ThMAN,

I believe you've already been in contact with one of our Escalations Managers regarding this--yes, there was a bit of a problem when the money was sent. As a matter of urgency, we are trying to get to the bottom of what happened on this and fingers crossed, we should have news for you in the morning.

Tawni

Posted on January 14, 2016

Hi Hawks12ThMAN,

This is really for the public's edification, as I know you've been contacted by one of our Escalations Managers. At this point, there is an issue preventing us from sending the payment via the method previously mentioned (this is an issue on your end). We are attempting to sort out another avenue and our Escalations Manager is working hard to finalize this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2016

Any update regarding this complaint? Thank you.

Hawks12ThMAN United States Message
Posted on January 19, 2016

She is setting up Bitcoin for my withdrawal, waiting for an email when that's set up.

Posted on January 22, 2016

Hi,

I just wanted to confirm what Hawks12ThMAN has stated--we are indeed trying to sort out the Bitcoin solution and hope to have this sorted by early next week.

Tawni

Hawks12ThMAN United States
Posted on January 25, 2016

Sent them my Bitcoin address a couple days ago and waiting for the bitcoin now, hopefully tomorrow.

Posted on January 28, 2016

Hi all,

I just wanted to let the folks at AskGamblers know that indeed, the Bitcoin payment has been made and all should be well with Hawks12ThMAN. :-)

Tawni

Hawks12ThMAN United States
Posted on January 28, 2016

Confirmed payment received, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2016

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy