What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Withdrawal approvals delayed again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 8000
Posted on March 2, 2019

On 1-29-18 I won big and made three separate withdrawal requests for $2500, $2500 and $2000.30, respecting the "$2,500 will be approved per pay period" limit at Dreams. The first request was approved on 2-15 and I received it on 2-21; awesome! The remaining two requests have not been approved yet, Am I missing what is meant by "pay period"? It would seem that the second request would have been reviewed and approved if appropriate on 2-22?
On 1-31 I won again, requesting $2500 and $1,362.48 then on 2-12 I won again, requesting $1,751.98. Because of this unbelievable luck and a recent interaction with Tawni (thank goodness for her---she's an angel getting these things taken care of!) I emailed Tawni directly to see if there was anything additional I needed to do (it would appear not, as the first withdrawal was approved and paid) but haven't heard back from her directly; hoping she can help get this straightened out. Of course I realize that Dreams isn't going to approve all of these before their deadlines, however since the 2nd request is still not reviewed/approved I wanted to be pro-active about this.

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hi Cheryl--

Yep...approved and now on it's way...

3/6 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #69817924

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

ladyphoe Ohio
Posted on March 11, 2019

You really are the best, Tawni! A million thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 28, 2019

1st 2500.00 request approved and received. 2nd request 2000.00 approved and received. 3rd request (2,117.00 after bonus removed) approved on 3-15; waiting for deposit. Last two requests (1362.00 and 1751) still waiting for approvals.

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Cheryl--

Just for your records, here are the withdrawals we've sent off during AskGamblers downtime:

3/25 Paid $2138 + no fees for transaction #70176036
3/18 Paid $2000 + no fees for transaction #70136905

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off, later today.

I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

ladyphoe Ohio
Posted on April 3, 2019

Awesome thanks!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

ladyphoe Ohio
Posted on April 6, 2019

Just waiting for deposit of $1,362.48 which was approved on March 26th and waiting on approval of the last request from February 12th for $1,751.98

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Cheryl--

I apologize--I hadn't realized it had been such a stretch between updates.

Another payment was sent off to our processor: 4/1 Paid $1362 + no fees for transaction #70531168.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Of course, I'll come back with confirmation once I see it's been sent. ;-)

Tawni

ladyphoe Ohio
Posted on April 12, 2019

I see that the $1,751.98 (1182 withdrawable) was approved today, so now just waiting on the 1342 and the 1182 deposits. :)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 15, 2019

Just waiting for the last deposit (1182)!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Dreams Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Cheryl--

Can you please confirm if you've received the final payment?

Please let me know...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2019

Dear @ladyphoe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got all the payments. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Got the 1337 on 4-12. Still waiting for last deposit of 1182.

ladyphoe Ohio
Posted on April 26, 2019

Final payment received and complaint resolved!! Thanks to Tawni!!!

Posted on April 30, 2019

Ah, Cheryl--thanks for confirming you've received this.

I appreciate how kind you always are. If you ever need anything in the future, I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy