Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Unable to request withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on September 21, 2019

Hello . Registered at DREAMS casino. Got a bonus ($ 25 Free) Bonus Code: 25BANKROLL. Fully fulfilled the conditions for this bonus. The net gain of 100 dollars that the system allowed to conclude. The site administration is not responding to my account verification requests. Access to payment systems is closed. All my attempts to contact casino representatives ended in failure. Now my account is $ 500 available for withdrawal. I ask you to help understand this issue and help me get a win

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi Igor--

I've looked into your complaint and there are two issues, here...

The first is that because you are from Kazakhstan, you are not eligible for withdrawing on free chips: https:­//c­hat­win­dow.in­fo/­ter­ms/­cou­ntr­ies­-gr­oup­-1.pdf

Further, we are very clear in our terms and conditions that multiple free chips without depositing would preclude you from any withdrawals. You have not made any real money deposits between your consecutive free chips, so again, you are not eligible for your withdrawal.

Your account has been closed as a result.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Dear @Docentigor,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2019

. Hello dear representatives of AskGamblers and DREAMS Casino.
 Let's clarify the situation. I registered with nonstopbonus.com.
 It states that Kazakhstan has been adopted. There are no restrictions.
 When registering, I did not receive a no deposit bonus.
 They refused to receive it without explaining the reasons.
 I took the bonus code from the sales letter. Which I received from DREAMS Casino.
 So that was the only bonus I used
 and which I managed to play. I declare with all responsibility that I used
Only one no deposit coupon. If I don’t have bonuses.
How to understand your sales letters. With which you literally failed me.
A huge number of offers. So it was a hoax? I blame DREAMS Casino
in fraud. You give out players no deposit coupons knowing that
do not pay them. I honestly won. You just do not want to pay.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on September 26, 2019

Now my account is completely closed
only screenshots left

Posted on September 30, 2019

Hi Igor--

The emails you've posted did not come from Dreams Casino. These emails were sent by an affiliate and we have no control over what affiliates send off. It is imperative that all players read our terms and conditions (along with country restrictions) before registering/playing at any online casino--not just our casinos.

I'm sorry, but there is nothing I can do to reverse this for you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2019

Upon the information provided on behalf Dreams Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy