What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Taking an extremely long time to pay me

75 hours left for Dreams Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 71000
lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 3, 2021

I have 44 pending withdrawals totaling over $71,000. The oldest withdrawal request is from June 2020, over a year ago. For the past 3 months I have contacted Dreams Casino over 20 times via chat to try to get paid. The casino personnel I chatted with were respectful and helpful and looked up my account information and verified the outstanding withdrawals were legitimate. They apologized profusely and said each time they would escalate my payments.

After each of these chats I was told to check back in 3 business days to see status. Nothing ever changed and I remain unpaid since April, 2021. Dreams has been a good casino in the past.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Hi Karl--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Now that you've found your way to me, I believe things will be on track and will go smoothly from here.

I've reviewed your account and I see that the ID we have on file for you will be expiring next week. With this in mind, we do need to receive your current, updated ID. I've sent you an email regarding this--please send the ID directly to me.

Please that your email server blocks emails from my company account, so I've sent the email to you using my gmail account.

All the best,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 8, 2021

Thanks Tawni for the update. Pursuant to your request I have sent my updated ID. Thank you for your response acknowledging receipt of this Tue, Sep 7 at 12:36 AM.

Posted on September 12, 2021

Hi Karl--

I'm not in the office for a few hours, but I don't want your complaint to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get in, I'll check on the latest notes and get back to you.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 13, 2021

This complaint remains unresolved. Not one of the 44 pending withdrawals have been processed.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi Karl--

I've sent you an email regarding the wire details you've sent--please get back to me as soon as possible. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 17, 2021

Thank you for your response requesting wire details. I have yet again provided the wire details. I was told that these details were accepted and confirmed back last June by Dreams staff. Nonetheless, thank you for your kind efforts toward getting me paid.

Posted on September 21, 2021

Hi Karl--

All is good with your banking, now. ;-)

Two of your withdrawals were approved earlier today and the payment will be sent to our processor, Wednesday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 22, 2021

I await some good news.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2021

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 3, 2021

Hi Karl--

I don't want this issue to expire again. Please give me until tomorrow to come back with the latest news on your account.

Thanks,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 4, 2021

Thank you Tawni. 2 withdrawals received 42 to go with Dreams.

Posted on October 8, 2021

Hi Karl--

Here are the payments which have been sorted on this account, thus far...

9/21 Paid $2600.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #86412761 ($837.00), #86412766 ($1,763.00). Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on 9/24, so you should have received the funds by now.

9/28 Paid $1539.00 + No Service Fee for transactions # 86526811 ($896.00), #86526821 ($643.00). Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on 10/1, so I would guess the funds have dropped in your account already.

10/4 Paid $3015 + no Service Fee for transactions #86596581 ($1,675.00), #86596586 ($837.00), #86596590 ($503.00)

Your next approvals will take place on the 11th. As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 8, 2021

Hi Tawni,
Looking forward to your next update on Oct. 11th.

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 9, 2021

This is taking a long time with payments dribbling out $2500 approximately per week. Considering that many of my withdrawal requests are over a year old I think larger payments made more frequently would be forthcoming.

Posted on October 13, 2021

Hi Karl--

I genuinely understand your frustration, however, the issue for us is that our processor has strict limits of what they can pay each player per week. Currently, our processor is issuing payments at the absolute maximum. While it may appear that some payments are small, in truth, we've paid out more than $10,000 between the 4th and 12th...and we will continue to pay out as much as our processor will allow.

To this end, another payment was sent off on this account, Monday: 10/11 Paid $1459 + no Service Fee Wire for transaction #86664600. I would expect the funds will arrive in your account towards the end of this week.

Your next payment is scheduled to be sent to processing on the 18th. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

10/11 Paid $1459 + no Service Fee Wire transaction # 86664600

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 13, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update.

Posted on October 16, 2021

Hi Karl--

It's a bit early for another update, as I mentioned in my last reply that your next approvals will be sorted on the 18th. ;-)

Of course, I'll be back just as soon as I have transaction details...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 17, 2021

Thanks again for your response and I look forward to hearing from you with the next update

Posted on October 21, 2021

Hi Karl--

Another payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 10/19 Paid $2021 + no Service Fee for transaction #86751561. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

Your next approval is scheduled to be sorted on the 24th. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 23, 2021

Tawni
Eagerly awaiting your next payment and report
Karl

Posted on October 26, 2021

Hi Karl--

I was able to get your next payment through a bit earlier than I anticipated: 10/22 Paid $1714 + no Service Fee for transaction #86805946 ($760.00), #86805952 ($703.00), #86805956 ($251.00). I have a hunch the funds have already arrived in your account, however if not, you should see the $$$ in the next few days. ;-)

Also, another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 10/25 Paid $1121 + no Service Fee for transaction #86833897. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Your next approval will take place on the 1st--once I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on October 28, 2021

Tawni
Eagerly awaiting your next payment and report
Karl

Posted on November 1, 2021

Hi Karl--

It's still a bit early for more news on this account--I'm just popping in to keep this complaint alive. ;-)

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on November 2, 2021

Thanks again for your response and I look forward to hearing from you with the next update

Posted on November 6, 2021

Hi Karl--
Another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: Paid $741 + no Service Fee for transaction #86938631. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

Your next approval will take place on the 12th, with the payment being sent to our processor a day or two following.

As you already know, I will be off from the 8th and returning to work on the 16th. Please know there will be no hiccups with your payments, however while I'm away I will not be responding to complaints.

Have a great week ahead,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on November 6, 2021

Hi Tawni

Thanks for the update. Have a nice time off.

Karl

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2021

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Dreams Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints in the next couple of days, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2021

Dear @lpm204,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on November 15, 2021

Some withdrawals paid, many more to go.

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hi Karl--

Two more payments have been issued since my last reply:

11/9 Paid $1237+ no Service Fee for transaction #87021712. Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on the 15th. I'd imagine you've likely received the funds by now.

11/14 Paid $2237 + no Service Fee for transaction #87084186. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week.

Your next approval will be sorted on the 23rd, with the payment being sent for processing within a day or two following.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on November 22, 2021

Hi Tawni
Thanks for your reply. I look forward to your next update.
Karl

Posted on November 25, 2021

Hi Karl--

Another payment was sent off a bit earlier than expected: 11/19 Paid $1537 + no Service Fee for transaction #87162624. Our processor confirmed the wire was completed that same day, so I would guess you've already received the funds by now.

Your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a fantastic Thanksgiving...

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on November 27, 2021

Hi Tawni
Thanks for your reply. I look forward to your next update.
Karl

Posted on December 1, 2021

Hi Karl--

Since my previous post, two more payments have been sorted:

11/25 Paid $1647 + no Service Fee for transaction #87236182. Our processor confirmed the wire was completed on the same day, so I would expect the funds have landed in your account by now.

11/29 Paid $1448 + no Service Fee for transaction #87293487. I would guess the funds will reach your account in the next few days.

Your next approval will be sorted on the 6th. Once I receive the transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on December 2, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your timely update.

Karl

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy