What's new


What's new

Dreams Casino - Taking an extremely long time to pay me

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Dreams Casino

Amount

$ 71000

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 3, 2021

I have 44 pending withdrawals totaling over $71,000. The oldest withdrawal request is from June 2020, over a year ago. For the past 3 months I have contacted Dreams Casino over 20 times via chat to try to get paid. The casino personnel I chatted with were respectful and helpful and looked up my account information and verified the outstanding withdrawals were legitimate. They apologized profusely and said each time they would escalate my payments.

After each of these chats I was told to check back in 3 business days to see status. Nothing ever changed and I remain unpaid since April, 2021. Dreams has been a good casino in the past.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Hi Karl--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Now that you've found your way to me, I believe things will be on track and will go smoothly from here.

I've reviewed your account and I see that the ID we have on file for you will be expiring next week. With this in mind, we do need to receive your current, updated ID. I've sent you an email regarding this--please send the ID directly to me.

Please that your email server blocks emails from my company account, so I've sent the email to you using my gmail account.

All the best,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 8, 2021

Thanks Tawni for the update. Pursuant to your request I have sent my updated ID. Thank you for your response acknowledging receipt of this Tue, Sep 7 at 12:36 AM.

Posted on September 12, 2021

Hi Karl--

I'm not in the office for a few hours, but I don't want your complaint to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get in, I'll check on the latest notes and get back to you.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 13, 2021

This complaint remains unresolved. Not one of the 44 pending withdrawals have been processed.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi Karl--

I've sent you an email regarding the wire details you've sent--please get back to me as soon as possible. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 17, 2021

Thank you for your response requesting wire details. I have yet again provided the wire details. I was told that these details were accepted and confirmed back last June by Dreams staff. Nonetheless, thank you for your kind efforts toward getting me paid.

Posted on September 21, 2021

Hi Karl--

All is good with your banking, now. ;-)

Two of your withdrawals were approved earlier today and the payment will be sent to our processor, Wednesday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

lpm204 Ohio
Posted on September 22, 2021

I await some good news.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2021

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.