Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Problematic bank wire transfers

RESOLVED
Posted on September 17, 2018

Requested withdrawal of winnings on 08/19/2018. Sent in all documents required on 08/23/2018. Was approved on 08/29/2018 . Called and spoke with Shawn < surname removed >on 09/14/2018 @ Dreams Casino. I was at my bank when I made the call. I was told that each computer system they have do not communicate with each other and that my wire information wasn't correct. I showed my bank the documents I sent in and they told me that everything was correct. They also said that they have seen this happen with other customers. I resent in my documents yesterday. Wells Fargo says that if I don't receive my winnings with 2-3 days they will do a investigation. I have a withdrawals for $1280.00 and one for $500.00 from 08/21/2018 which hasn't been approved yet. This is has been a nightmare. My bank pulled all my the withdrawals that were made by me to Dreams Casino.

Posted on September 21, 2018

Hi Felice--

I'm not in the office just yet today, but I didn't want your issue to expire. As soon as I get in, I'll check on your account and get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on September 24, 2018

Hi Felice--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you...

I've checked your account and I do see that your first withdrawal was already sent off to you: 9/14 Paid $1090 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #61582251. I can see from the tracking that the payment was delivered to you, last Thursday.

Unfortunately, our processors are clamping down on consecutive check payments--we cannot issue another check until the previous check comes back as cleared. If you would like to have your next withdrawal issued as a wire (so you won't have to wait for this first payment to clear), I'm happy to sort this out for you. Please advise.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2018

Dear @Felice46,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy