What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Pending Withdrawals for 15 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1068.58
Posted on May 8, 2021

Two pending withdrawals on Jan 20 of 557.11 $ and Jan 21 of 511.47 $ are still pending. I contacted the support by chat e by email several times and got always the same response, that they are with Withdrawals team for approval, but I have never received the amounts. I provided them with all the documentation and details and documentation they required in January.

Posted on May 11, 2021

Hi Michele--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked on your account and I see a note from our Payments Manager asking for your current crypto address. I've attached my email address (privately)--please send your crypto addy directly to me. Once I receive this, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 11, 2021

Tawni,
As by your request I have sent you an email with the requested details (which I already provided twice in the last months) and waiting for the payment.

Thanks

Posted on May 13, 2021

Hello Tawni,
I can confirm that I received a to the crypto address provided an amount of 701.04. The total was 1068.58, so I think, that according the information provided, 367.54 $ need still to be transferred. You can see in the first attachment provided in support my request the total amount of 1068.58 and in the private attachment here the transfer of 701.04.
Please let me know if you agree and if I should wait for another transfer.

Thanks
Michele

Posted on May 17, 2021

Hi Michele--

The reason for the shortfall is due to bonuses you had used. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amounts.

In this case, these were the bonuses involved:

'84737489-original request for $557.11. Comes from Daily cashback of $100. MCO 500.' What this means is that you built your balance using your Daily Cashback. The maximum cashout on this would be $500, so $57.11 was removed from the withdrawal amount.

'84737500-original request for $511.47. Remove 21BABYEXP (1 of Unlimited) $307.98.' In this case, you received a bonus amount of $307.98 and this is what was removed from the withdrawal amount.

I hope this clears things up for you.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear @mmvvtt,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear Tawni,
DreamsCasino uses a very good software that takes care of games, deposit, bonuses and playthrough requirements. Therefore you cannot apply some rules three months after an approved withdrawals, but the casino software does this job for you while you play. So while I played by using the bonuses that you mentioned, my funds became available to withdrawal only after the requirements were met. Since the funds were available to withdrawal 3 months ago, there is no reason to reduce the amount "manually" afterwards.
I am sure you are fully aware of this and I confirm I would like to close my complaint, but I would like also to warn the other customers to not accept these type of justifications because they are at least misleading.

Thanks for your time, the help and the details provided.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy