What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Pending payments not being approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 24745.34
Posted on April 27, 2021

GM. This casino owes me over $18,000.00 (after bonus deductions) with payments in pending as far back as March 4. The only payment I received from this account was $2369 (not incl. in the $18k still owed) back on April 9th after waiting 3 weeks for it to deposited.

I would appreciate assistance in getting the balance of these approved and released for payment.


Thanks

Posted on April 28, 2021

Hi Peggy--

This is going to be a bit confusing, so please bear with me...

First (the easy part), I had your $2200 withdrawal approved this morning. This should be sent off to our processor tomorrow and I expect the funds should reach your account mid-week, next week (possibly sooner).

Your next withdrawal ($900) is causing a back-up with things, as you have not met the wagering requirements (you've played $837.76 out of $2700). Because you have funds in your casino account, our Payments Manager cannot deny this withdrawal until there is $5 or less in your playing account. To get over this hurdle, the easiest way forward would be to cancel this particular withdrawal. This way, you'll be able to continue playing the funds and it will allow the flow of payments on your other withdrawals. Once we're past this issue of the $900 withdrawal, I'll be able to have your withdrawals paid up to $5000 per week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 28, 2021

Thank you and done! I'm surprised it allowed me to withdraw if I didn't meet the playthrough. Anyway, cancelled and will play through.

Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2021

Dear @pszczepanik72,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 9, 2021

Hi Peggy--

I apologize for the slow reply--I was out for the last 10 days due to shoulder surgery.

Here are the payments issued so far:

4/28 Paid $2200 + no Service Fee for transaction 84582409. This wire was confirmed as completed on the 29th, so I would imagine you've already received the funds for this.

4/30 Paid $3528 + no Service Fee for transactions 84592036 ($532.00), 84592034 ($732.00), 84592032 ($632.00), 84593321 ($1,632.00). This wire was confirmed as completed on the 4th, so it's likely you've received these funds by now.

5/4 Paid $4750 + no Service Fee for transactions 84637775 ($932.00), 84637782 ($532.00), 84637791 ($432.00), 84637805 ($432.00), 84637810 ($502.00), 84637816 ($582.00), 84637821 ($828.00), 84637830 ($510.00). I would expect to have confirmation from our processor early this week.

And another payment was sent to our processor, earlier today: 5/9 Paid $3443 + no Service Fee Wire transaction 84680625 ($431.00), 84680639 ($431.00), 84680644 ($628.00), 84681903 ($728.00), 84683121 ($1,225.00). I'm guessing this should be completed towards the end of this week.

Your final payment is scheduled to be sorted on the 13th. Once I have those transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 9, 2021

Thank you Tawni. As of today Sunday 5/9/3021 I have NOT received any of these you mentioned. The only payment (and last payment received from any of these Casinos) was received on 4/9/2021 in the amount of $2369.34. That was for my very first withdrawal request of $2500. Minus the bonus. 4/28, 4/30 and 5/4 have not been received. Can you provide banking details? Thanks

Posted on May 12, 2021

Gm. I received the 4/28 and 4/30 payments today May 12, 2021.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2021

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 15, 2021

Hi Peggy--

Thanks for confirming you've received those two payments.

I've checked regarding the payment sent on the 9th and our processor confirmed this was completed on the 11th, so I'm guessing the funds will land in your account Monday or Tuesday (if not already).

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 5/13 Paid $4432 + no Service Fee for transaction 84736802 ($1,220.00), 84736858 ($519.00), 84736868 ($828.00), 84736891 ($975.00), 84736905 ($420.00), 84736934 ($470.00). I would expect this payment to reach your account towards the end of this coming week.

Also, I see another payment is set to be sorted on the 17th. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 16, 2021

Good morning! I did receive the payment from 5/9 as well. I will update once I receive the 5/13 of $4432.

Have a good day.

Thank you,

Posted on May 20, 2021

Hi Peggy--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the payment from the 13th was completed on the 17th. If you've not yet received this, I'm guessing it will drop in your account in the next day or so.

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 5/18 Paid $1020 + $20 Service Fee for transactions 84788734 ($420.00), 84788742 ($620.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on May 22, 2021

Gm
I received the payment from the 13th. Thank you

Posted on May 26, 2021

Hi Peggy--

I've checked on the wire from the 18th and the processor confirmed this was completed on the 20th. I would imagine the funds have landed in your account by now.

Another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 5/25 Paid $1251.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #84857675 ($111.00), 84857693 ($520.00), 84857697 ($620.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week.

I see there are two new withdrawals you've requested, this week. Obviously, both are well within the normal timeframes for approval--I've added these to my watch list.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2021

Dear @pszczepanik72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment, and if we may close it resolved? Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 27, 2021

Gm. Received the 5/18 payment on 5/26 (not sure why you show complete 5/20) it was only received yesterday. I'll update once I receive balance

Thanks

Posted on May 31, 2021

Hi Peggy--

Regarding the wire from the 25th, our processor confirmed this was completed on their end on the 28th. I'm guessing the funds should land in your account Tuesday or Wednesday.

Your recent withdrawals are set to be approved, Tuesday. Once I have more information, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 31, 2021

I will update once I receive.

Thanks

Posted on June 4, 2021

Hi Peggy--

Another payment was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 6/2 Paid $1010 + No Service Fee for transaction 84941920. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week.

I see there is another withdrawal in the queue which is set to be approved on 6/8. Once I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on June 6, 2021

Thank you. I will update once I receive.

Have a good day

Posted on June 10, 2021

Hi Peggy--

I've checked on your account and the last withdrawal has been approved and is in the queue to be sent to our processor, later today. I won't be back until tomorrow, so I don't yet have the transaction details--I'll be sure to get back to you with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2021

Dear @pszczepanik72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 12, 2021

Thank you. I received the 6/2 payment. I will update once I receive the balance.

Have a good day!

Posted on June 16, 2021

Hi Peggy--

As promised, the last payment was sent to our processor last week: 6/10 Paid $719 + No Service Fee for transaction #85016835. According to the processor notes, the wire was completed on their end on the 14th, so I would imagine the funds will be in your account in the next couple days.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 18, 2021

Hi. I received the payment.

Thank you for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy