Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Dreams Casino - Payout confusion

RESOLVED
Amesfren Texas
Posted on June 26, 2019

I requested a payout from Dreams casino on June 13th for $75 0. I never received any information in processing of this withdrawal. I spoke to chat on the 19th and they requested a utility bill. I sent it in (2nd time). I spoke with them thru chat and they confirmed receipt of all my documentation but told me I would have to wait 5-7 more days for just for the approval, then another possible 5-7 days from payment processor.

I have a $750 withdrawal approval from Cool Casino as well. but I have not received it. My second request in the amount of $2500 was declined.

I have since requested several withdrawals from their sister casinos.

It’s a very frustrating situation considering I’ve done everything on my end. I don’t want to have to wait 6 months to a year to get a payout.

Amesfren Texas
Posted on June 26, 2019

Current withdrawal requests as follows:
Dreams Casino
$750
$2500
Cool Cat
$654
$2500
$1000
Raging Bull
$750
Slots of Vegas
$750
$2300
$2500
$2500
Slots Garden
$750
$2500
Ruby Slots
$750

Some are still within the waiting time frame but some are getting passed the time frame. Thank you

Posted on June 30, 2019

Hi Amy--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see we do not have your wire details on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your details, I can have your withdrawals paid.

Regarding your other accounts, we will have to first, pay the withdrawals on this account. I'm more than happy to keep watch on these accounts, however, I can only respond to your Dreams account within your Dreams complaint. What will happen is once Dreams has been completed, we will move on to whichever casino has the oldest withdrawal requests and those will be paid. Once those are paid, we'll move on to the next casino and so on.

I'll look forward to receiving your wire information...

All the best,

Tawni

Amesfren Texas
Posted on June 30, 2019

Thank you, I just sent you my wire info. I appreciate your response and help.

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 3, 2019

Just keeping this open while Tawni works behind the scenes. Thank you, AG and Tawni

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi, Tawni, I have not received my first deposit (I know the holiday possibly set it back) could you update me on my next withdrawal request? So far we have one for Cool Cat and one for Dreams. Has my second withdrawal for Dreams been sent yet? Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 10, 2019

No deposit as of yet. No new withdrawal updates. :(

Posted on July 14, 2019

Hi Amy--

I've checked in on this account and I see that the last wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, July 8th--I would expect the funds will reach your account by now, if not already.

Your next withdrawal on this account was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 7/10 Paid $2296 + NO Service Fee for transaction #73065514. I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

When I have a bit more time (later today/tomorrow), I'll drop you an email relating to your other accounts.

Tawni

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 14, 2019

Thanks for checking on that however I still haven’t received funds in my bank.

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 14, 2019

Oooops posted before I finished....I will update you as soon as this first wire hits. Looking forward to your email. You’re on here killing it, lady! Great job!

Posted on July 18, 2019

Hi Amy--

First, I'm sorry I haven't gotten back to you regarding your other accounts. As soon as I'm done with this reply, I'll drop you the email.

As far as your last wire, I'm seeing this was confirmed as completed the day after it was sent--I would guess the funds have already hit your account.

Can you please confirm?

Thanks!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019

Dear @Amesfren,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 18, 2019

TAWNI....Woot woot... received all three of the aforementioned :) Few more to go ;)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Please let us know if the issue related to Dreams Casino is resolved? Please be in aware that this particular complaint is submitted against Dreams Casino, therefore we are kindly asking you to stick only to the payment/s related to Dreams Casino. As­kGa­mblers Complaints Team reminds you that you are welcome to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s which are not part of the Dreams Casino.

Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi Amy--

As this account is now paid in full, can AskGamblers close this complaint?

I'll continue to keep you updated via email regarding your other accounts. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Amesfren Texas
Posted on July 22, 2019

My Dreams complaint has been answered and paid in full. Thank you AskGamblers and Tawni for your help. Looking forward to the rest of my payouts

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy