What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Payment still pending after 3 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3344
Posted on September 28, 2020

On July 17th I placed the $25 deposit with no promotions or coupons plate I won $3,500 for which I immediately placed two separate withdrawal requests one for $2,500 one for

$1, 000, and shortly after received an email stating that my account was verified and in good standing and would now be passed along for approval and payment this is my latest communication:

Daryl <surname removed>: Upon checking your account, Your withdrawal request is still subject for approval and has been past the time frame.

(08:58:19) Daryl <surname removed>: It has been escalated for a couple of times as well, Can you please give me a minute while I follow up this request to our Finance team?

(08:58:37) Darlene : Please please please do

(09:01:21) Daryl <surname removed>: I have now sent a follow up escalation directly to our Finance team, I also include if they could combine your 2 transactions to 1 payment, But I cannot give you any guarantee, Darlene.

(09:01:26) Daryl <surname removed>: Thank you for your patience.

(09:02:07) Darlene <surname removed>: So what now because you now escalated it again I have another 10 days to wait

(09:03:07) Daryl <surname removed>r: No, Darlene. Just allow our Withdrawals team and Finance team to approved it within 3 business days, I suggest you to contact us on 1st of October.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Darlene--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 9/30 Paid $2344 + no Service Fee for transaction #82039274. Check processing does take a bit longer than wires, so I would expect tracking to arrive towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with news regarding your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2020

Thank you for your response Tawni, and yes, that's great news. I look forward to any follow-up you can provide.

Posted on October 7, 2020

Hi Darlene--

It appears you received the check before I received the tracking. ;-)

Your remaining withdrawal was sent to our processor, yesterday: 10/6 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #82039284. Fingers crossed, this one will be as quick to reach you as the previous. I'll be sure to keep an eye out on the tracking.

I'll be back as soon as I have news...

Tawni

Posted on October 9, 2020

Hi Tawni, sorry for the delay in response, my husband has stomach cancer and not doing well this past week but I was so happy to receive the ck for $2344.00 on Monday I believe it was. Thank you so much for the fine job, and looking forward to the other payment.
I hope your employer knows what an outstanding job you are doing especially since all of us here have had such difficulties for extended periods until you get involved.
Again, thank you and ASK!!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear @Hoehnd1961,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 14, 2020

Hello, so in response to you, as of today 10/13/2020, I have still not received the second payment of $1000.00.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 17, 2020

Hi Darlene--

I've checked on your final withdrawal and I do see this was sent to our processor, Tuesday and was delivered to you, Wednesday (shockingly fast!).

I'm so sorry to hear about your husband and I understand how difficult/scary this must be for you. I'm sending the very best wishes to both you and your husband and I sincerely hope your husband will kick this cancer in the %#@!

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear @Hoehnd1961,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy