Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Dreams Casino - Having problem getting my money

16 hours left for Dreams Casino to respond.
Posted on June 19, 2019

I have 3 approved withdrawls that I have not gotten a check for 1- 5-14-2019 $1210, 2- 5-31-2019 $2500, 3- 6-13-2019 $2500 I dont under stand why its over a month for the first one.
Now I have 10 more requested.
Request ID 2387756
Amount $2,500
Date 3-15-2019

Request ID 2400924
Amount $2,500
Date 3-25-2019

Request ID 2400926
Amount $2,500
Date 3-25-2019

Request ID 2400927
Amount $2,500
Date 3-25-2019

Request ID 2400928
Amount $2,500
Date 3-25-2019

Request ID 2400932
Amount $2,500
Date 3-25-2019

Request ID 2466569
Amount $2,500
Date 6-9-2019

Request ID 2466570
Amount $2,500
Date 6-9-2019

Request ID 2466571
Amount $2,500
Date 6-9-2019

Request ID 2466572
Amount $2,500
Date 6-9-2019

Every I via chat with someone its always the same thing we now about your account we have someone on top of it. I have recevied one check out of all these you would think I would at least be getting approved at least once a week and would think a check every couples weeks at the least what do you have to do to get your money. Please help.

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hi Pete--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

We recently had an issue with our check processor, or I should say, ex-check processor. We have now secured a new check processor, however, the backlog of checks to be issued is substantial. We've moved as many players to wires as possible and I'd like to ask if you'd be willing to move to wires as well?

I'll be sending you an email, shortly with further information.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 24, 2019

Tawni thanks for replying I have my info on the wire just waiting on you to send email so I can give you the info.

Posted on June 28, 2019

Hi Pete--

My sincerest apologies for not sending the email sooner. Unfortunately, I got a bit distracted and until now, I realized I hadn't sent it. You'll find it in your inbox, now.

Please send this over to me as soon as possible and I'll have your withdrawals on track.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 1, 2019

I have tried to find a bank to do direct deposit with ya'lls terms but can't seem to find one so since I have got one check from ya'll I would like to keep getting checks if that is possible I sure hope I can and can get one pretty quick and keep them coming.

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi Pete--

I have some good news for you--your tracking came through. ;-)

Your check will be delivered to you, today, by 4:30 PM.

Please deposit this as soon as possible, as until this clears we cannot issue your next withdrawal.

I'll be watching the processor notes daily--as soon as I receive notice that this check has cleared, I'll have your next withdrawal issued.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 8, 2019

I got my check for $1210 on 7/5/19 its been put in the bank should clear the first of the week. Lets keep them coming.

Posted on July 12, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've checked our latest processor detail and we have not yet received confirmation the check has cleared. Please understand that while your bank may have released the funds to your account, this does not necessarily mean the check has cleared and updated to the issuing bank.

I'll continue to watch your account for notification that the check has cleared and as soon as I have confirmation, I'll make sure your next payment is on its way.

I'll be back with an update in a few days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 15, 2019

Want to keep this open still have 12 more payments to come through.

Posted on July 19, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was not only sent off to our processor, but from the tracking I see you received the check, Wednesday. ;-)

7/15 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #72276578

Please deposit this as soon as possible--I'll be watching for this check to clear.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 19, 2019

Got check at the bank will keep you updated

Posted on July 23, 2019

Hi Pete--

I'm just checking in to keep the complaint alive. ;-)

I'll be watching for the notice that your check has cleared and I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

Dear @peteohearn,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 29, 2019

check was depoisted on 7/22/19 waiting for it to clear the bank.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi Pete--

I'm checking the processor detail daily. As soon as I have confirmation the check has cleared, I'll be back with good news for you. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on August 4, 2019

Still waiting for check to clear bank.

Posted on August 8, 2019

Hi Pete--

Your previous check was confirmed as cleared, Monday and immediately your next payment was sent to our processor: 8/5 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #72593956. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on August 9, 2019

Will let you know when I receive check.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hi Pete--

I haven't forgotten about you. ;-)

It appears that checks are taking a bit longer to get through processing this time around. I'm checking for tracking daily--as soon as it comes through, I'll let you know.

Tawni

Posted on August 13, 2019

keeping this open

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hi Pete--

Unfortunately, tracking has not come through yet. I'll be speaking with our Payments Manager to see what the hold up is--it's definitely taking quite a long time.

I'll get back to you shortly...

Tawni

Posted on August 21, 2019

Thanks for checking into this it sure is taking a long time it will take a year to get all my winnings at this rate

Posted on August 25, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and she stated she's expecting tracking to come in by Tuesday.

Again, if you would like to switch to wires, we can move your payments along much faster. Please let me know if you'd like to switch over.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking...

Tawni

Posted on August 26, 2019

Check will be here today will get to the bank today so now we need to get some more withdrawls approved

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hi Pete--

Thanks for confirming you've received the check.

As soon as I have news that this one has cleared, I'll have your next check on it's way.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 1, 2019

will let ya know when check clears on my end

Posted on September 5, 2019

Hi Pete--

Just stopping in to say 'hi'. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

Posted on September 6, 2019

Check should be credited to my bank account today

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've not yet received confirmation that your check has cleared, but I'll be watching daily. ;-)

I'll be back...

Tawni

Posted on September 13, 2019

Just waiting on yall to approve another withdrawal and send a check.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hi Pete--

I did receive confirmation that your previous check has cleared.

I do, however, need for you to send me a current utility bill, as the one we have on file for you has already expired. Please send this to me directly (you already have my email address). As soon as I receive this, I'll have your next payment issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on September 19, 2019

just keeping this open.

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've just checked and I see your next payment is set to be sent to our processor, this morning. ;-)

I'll be sure to come back in a few days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on September 26, 2019

check is at the bank now just the waiting process.

Posted on September 30, 2019

Hi Pete--

Same on my end. ;-)

I'll be watching for confirmation of clearing and I'll be sure to keep you updated.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear @peteohearn,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 6, 2019

just keeping this open

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hi Pete--

Your previous check has cleared and your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 10/8 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee transaction #75388777.

I'll keep an eye out for your tracking and I'll get back to you...

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2019

will let you know when check comes in

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Dreams Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 20, 2019

Hi Pete--

I see your latest check was delivered to you, Wednesday. ;-)

I'll just be sitting by, watching for notice that the check has cleared...and of course, I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

Posted on October 22, 2019

Just keeping this open.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Pete--

Your previous check cleared on the 24th and with this, your next withdrawal was sent to our processor: 10/24 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #75507105. I would expect to see tracking towards the end of next week.

I'll keep you updated...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

waiting on tracking #

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Pete--

I've received the tracking and it shows that the payment was already delivered on the 25th. I'm a bit concerned as your last reply was on the 28th.

Can you please confirm that you've received the check?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 1, 2019

sorry about that I got the check and carried it to the bank

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Pete--

Thanks for confirming the previous check.

Your next check was sent off, Tuesday: 11/5 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee Check II transaction #75686959. I'm pleasantly surprised to see this was already delivered to you, Thursday. ;-)

I'll be watching for this one to clear...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 11, 2019

keeping this open

Posted on November 15, 2019

My turn to keep the complaint open. ;-)

Have a great weekend, Pete!

Posted on November 17, 2019

check has cleared on my end waiting on another one to come

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy