What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Excuses after excuses and no payments yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2400
Posted on June 21, 2017

I had a payment request of $2,400 originally submitted back in April I think. Dreams split this payment into several chunks - $1,000, $1,000 and $400 without my consent. Two of the payments of $1,000 are approved, but $400 is still pending.

I've escalated one of the $1,000 payments. Several weeks have passed, but nothing. Just excuse after excuse.

Please help me get my $2,400 from Dreams!!!!

Posted on June 24, 2017

Hi David--

I'm sorry for the delays with this--this one is fairly simple to sort out for you. ;-)

Yesterday, a payment ($2000) was sent off to be processed. I would expect to see tracking on this sometime before the end of this coming week. Once that tracking comes through, I can organize the balance to be sent to be processed.

I'll be sure to keep you updated on all of this...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 26, 2017

Thank you Tawni. It seems nothing happens until you get involved! I appreciate you helping out with this. I will let you know when I receive the check.

Posted on June 28, 2017

Hi David--

I'm very happy to tell you I've received your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered today (Wednesday) before 10:30 AM. :-)

I'll continue to look after your other issue...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2017

Dear @David.L.Chong01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 29, 2017

I received $2,000. Thank you very much Tawni. But there is still $400 left to go. Any update on the timing of this payment?

Posted on July 3, 2017

Hi David--

The last payment was sent off on the 28th--it's still a bit early on the tracking, but I would imagine it will come through in the next couple days. I'll let you know as soon as I have it. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on July 5, 2017

No tracking as of 7/5. Hopefully it comes soon.

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hi David--

I've received your tracking and it's showing it was delivered yesterday (Wednesday), but signed for by someone with a different last name.

Can you please confirm that you've received the payment?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2017

Dear @david.l.chong01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy