Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Every single time it's a fight to get a withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on August 8, 2018

Withdrawal approved on 7-19, and nothing yet. Spoke to Live Chat on 7-31; they said 7-10 days to receive my money, so I would (definitely) get it in the next day or two. Still nothing. Spoke to Live Chat again on 8-3 and they said (I cannot tell you how SICK I am of hearing this) 'oh gosh....I don't know what happened. Let us push that through for you'. And as of this morning, still nothing. If there's one thing that Dreams is consistent about, it's making you fight EVERY TIME you ask for a withdrawal. It's either not approved in time ('oh my gosh, I'm not sure how we missed that') or not deposited in time...........have to say, I'm pretty well sick of tussling with Dreams. This may be the last time I play there. Can you PLEASE follow your own deadlines and do what you say you're going to do??????????

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2018

Dear @ladyphoe,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on August 8, 2018

The amount is $985. Still hadn't heard back from the message I left on the support line so spoke to Live Chat again this morning; he said it was sent to the processor on 8-6 and I should have it soon. And then I'm done with Dreams Casino.

Posted on August 11, 2018

Hi Cheryl--

I'm so sorry you're having difficulties again.

I've checked on your withdrawal and I do see this has already been sent off to our processor: 8/6 Paid $972.5 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #59924110. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early in this coming week if you've not received the wire already.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2018

Dear @ladyphoe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 15, 2018

Hate to repeat myself, but...........STILL WAITING

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Dreams Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 19, 2018

Hi Cheryl--

Can you please check your account tomorrow (Monday) and confirm if you've received the wire? I would have expected it would have reached your account by now.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2018

Dear @ladyphoe,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 23, 2018

Money receiv­ed....c­om­plaint resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy