You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Delayed verification and payment

UNRESOLVED
dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on August 6, 2018.

On the 25 of July I withdrew 650 that I had won, I had sent in requested documents but still no reply. This was my second attempt to withdraw my winnings. I belong to all their sister casinos and am verified at two of them,which i sent documents that show this. My withdrawal number is 2075839. Please help this unjustified delay.

posted on August 10, 2018.

Hi Dan--

I'm not in the office just yet this morning--as soon as I get in, I'll be happy to look into this for you. I'll be back a bit later today with information.

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on August 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I have two more withdrawals as well with Dreams casino as of today. Will look forward to hearing from you when you have had a look into this. Regards Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on August 13, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on August 17, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Dreams Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on August 19, 2018.

Hi Dan--

My apologies for not getting back to you sooner.

I've looked into your account and I see the only thing holding this up is that we don't have your preferred method of payment on hand for this account. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll make sure your payment is issued straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on August 19, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thankyou for your reply. I have sent you an email with the requested information. Regards Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Dan--

I apologize, as I somehow missed your email.

I'm looking over the notes on your account and they're not lining up with what you're stating. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager to figure this one out, however, she won't be in until tomorrow.

I'll check in on this and get right back to you...

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Tawni, my first two wins were on a $30 deposit with 250% bonus with 20x playthrough. They put $705 into my neteller account. This I believe should have been $775. From the fourth withdrawal I became a VIP. The min deposit was $50-$75 @ 250% bonus with 5x playthrough. I have screen shots of dates of withdrawals and amounts if they will be helpful. Regards Daniel

posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Dan--

I'm just getting into the office--I don't want the issue to expire, but I do need a bit of time before I can answer this.

I'll be back shortly...

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on September 1, 2018.

Hi, Tawni, thanks for the reply. Can you look at the payments to my neteller account, the payment that has gone in is a strange uneven amount. All my deposit were an even amount as were the bonuses, so an uneven amount seems strange as my withdrawals were of even amounts after bonuses are taken off. This is what has gone into my account. $ 563 instead of $ 625 and the first payment was $ 705 instead of $775. Regards Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on September 5, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 9, 2018.

Hi Daniel--

Because your numbers are not lining up with our numbers, I've requested a reconciliation of your account be put together for you in an effort to show all deposits, bonuses and withdrawals. I would expect to have this for you no later than Tuesday.

I'll be back as soon as the reconciliation is completed...

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
posted on September 9, 2018.

Hi Tawni , my last payment went into my neteller account and it was for $238. I requested a withdrawal of $375 which consisted of $125 bonus so the amount should be $250. This is not fair. Three payments made to me have been short. Please sort this out as their sister casinos have the same bonuses and have never made a mistake on the amounts. The last payment is clearly short $12 and the other two payments were short. The first payment by $70. Regards Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2018.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.