What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - ''Christmas Grinch'' Delaying Payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4074
pawnstar79 New South Wales Message
Posted on December 20, 2018

On 16/11 I made a 250 deposit + bonus, and had a nice win. I made two withdrawls of $2500, and performed my KYC verification immediately. Documentation was approved, and finally, the first withdrawl of $1574 (2500 less bonus) was approved. Its now 20 days ,later and still no sign of funds, I've contacted support, who tell me that I need to email finance, however, I have had no reponse to my emails. The second withdrawl is still pending, despite it supposed to be approved within 7 days of the first.

The really frustrating thing is, on the same night I won the same amounts on both Slots of Vegas, and Royal Ace casinos, which are sister casinos and have not received a single dollar from any of them. Now christmas is almost here, and I am skimp because i was expecting to at least get one payment out of the 6 I am owed.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Dreams Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2018

Hi Scott--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 12/24 Paid $1574 + no fees for transaction #65879502. Because of the holidays I expect a slight delay before you find the funds in your account.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

pawnstar79 New South Wales Message
Posted on December 28, 2018

Thanks Tawni, I'll advise when it hits my account.

Best Regards,

Scott

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi Scott--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sorted, Monday (the 7th). As soon as I have confirmation this has been taken care of, I'll be back with another update.

Regarding your withdrawals with the two other casinos, I'll be getting back to you via email, this weekend. ;-)

Tawni

pawnstar79 New South Wales
Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi Tawni, thats great news! I can also confirm that I have received the first payment.

I look forward to hearing from you over the weekend regarding the other 2 Casinos.

Kind Regards,

Scott

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi Scott--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/7 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #67385327. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner). ;-)

I'll be keeping you updated on the other two issues via email, from here forward.

Tawni

pawnstar79 New South Wales
Posted on January 8, 2019

Thanks Tawni. I will advise when it hits my account.

Cheers

Scott

Posted on January 11, 2019

Thanks, Scott--

Have a great weekend! :-)

pawnstar79 New South Wales
Posted on January 12, 2019

Funds Received.

Thanks Ask Gamblers, and Tawni.

Still Nothing from Slots of Vegas or Royal Ace casinos, but Dreams has paid in full.

Posted on January 14, 2019

Hi Scott--

Thanks for confirming that your Dreams issue has been resolved. I'll be keeping you updated on your other two issues, via email. ;-)

AskGamblers--

I'd like to kindly request this issue be closed as resolved.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint/s against the casinos in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payment/s

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy