Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Approved Payment Delayed Over One Year

RESOLVED
Winnie California Message
Posted on March 6, 2019

Hello, it's been over one year since I had payouts approved at Dreams Casino and I would appreciate your help. At Dreams, I have a check for $1000 approved on 1/23/18, a check for $850 approved on 1/15/18, a check for $500 approved on 2/28/18, a wire for $2500 approved on 3/16/18, and a wire approved for $862 on 8/16/18. The total is $5712. Please help, it's been a long time. Thank you.

Posted on March 10, 2019

Hi Kim--

I've just dropped you a detailed email about what's happened with this (I'm very sorry that we didn't initially find the withdrawals).

Please get back to me as soon as possible so I can get your payments issued to you.

I hope all is well...

Tawni

Winnie California Message
Posted on March 12, 2019

Thanks Tawni, I received your email and sent a reply to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Winnie California Message
Posted on March 25, 2019

This is resolved successfully, thank you Tawni and Ask Gamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy