What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - 7 months delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 21, 2021

I have requested my withdrawal in November of 2020,  everything was verified by multiple customer service reps,  and their system even says 12/12/2020 that withdrawal was requested.  It is now May 2021 and every week I chat with customer service and they say they will escalate the case, that they do not know why it is taking so long.

Every time they escalate the case it changes the date to look like that it was just escalated,  when it actually was escalated in Jan of 2021. I keep asking for a phone number or email of a supervisor and am told there isn't anyone to speak to.

I have waited almost 7 months on my money. It has been a very frustrating situation,  I have saved all the chats with customer service and would be glad to post them, they say the same script everytime I contact them, that they are very busy and it will be very soon for my withdrawal.

I have never had a problem with any other casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2021

Dear @Palma10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 25, 2021

Hi Jill--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was approved earlier today and will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 28, 2021

I still haven’t gotten the money so I can’t really say if it had been resolved

Posted on June 4, 2021

Hi Jill--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor: 5/25 5/28 Paid $830.00 + no Service Fee for transaction #84857786. According to our processor, the wire was completed on the 28th. With this in mind, I would expect the funds have already landed in your account.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2021

Dear @Palma10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy