Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tropicana Gold Casino - Do not pay the winning for over 2 months

RESOLVED
mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 9, 2014.

I played them a bonus. But winning with him, I've been waiting for 2 months. I sent them all the documents, only a utility bill in Belarus only black and white I'm not to blame. Wrote them to the post office, even threatened by the court, but they do not give an answer for 2 months.
Can you help me, askgamblers?

posted on August 5, 2014.

Hi mozillaspez,

Upon checking with our Operations, there was a delay with your documents approval since you sent in black and white. Also they noticed that you do not have any request for withdrawal. Simply go to cashier and enter amount of withdrawal request. Again our sincere apologies for the delay.

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 5, 2014.

I have another question: I would like to get the win at Skrill. Do you have the support site of this payment system. Only here, deposits from Skrill you are taking, and output to Skrill can not. Let's solve this problem?
my account Skrill: mozill­asp­[email protected]­gma­il.com

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 5, 2014.

Sorry, this is screenshot

posted on August 6, 2014.

Hi mozillaspez,

As per our Operations, kindly choose "Check Courier" as payment method on your cashout request. Skrill is not yet available at this time on cashier. if you can send our Finance Team directly an email for your Skrill account that would be great.

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 6, 2014.

I wrote you on mail the letter with a request. I'm looking forward to hearing from you

posted on August 7, 2014.

Were you able to receive a phone call from our Finance team? if not, we'll send a follow up in your behalf. Thanks

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 7, 2014.

I wrote to you where you can transfer the money. Here is my Skrill account: mozill­asp­[email protected]­gma­il.com

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 7, 2014.

Besides, I wrote to the email address that I can call at any time. But no one called. Therefore, list them there where I wrote.

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 8, 2014.

Yesterday made ​​an application for the transfer of funds. Let's see how long it will last.

mozillaspez Belarus
posted on August 9, 2014.

Money is received. Problem solved. Thanks askgamblers.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds