You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Oshi Casino - Didn't pay 1200 euro in cashback as advertised

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on December 27, 2016.

At 17 of december i made deposit 6000 euro and lost it. Today is 25 of december and i didn't recieve any cashback bonuses, according to casino rules i should recieve a 20% cashback (1200 euro) on my acccount.

Here is part about cashback bonus:
cash back
If you are a new customer for you have never taken a bonus from us, you will get 20% of your losses returned to you each week. There are no wagering/playthrough requirements. If you have taken bonuses in the past, you can stop taking them and you will get 15% cash back and if you are on our VIP program, you will get 25% cash back. This is a great alternative to taking bonuses because they are much easier to understand.


I am a normal player, not abuser or scammer, i just played slots and want to recieve my cashback, because it was the main factor, why i made deposit.

Here are few attachment with deposit and bonuses

AskGamblers
posted on December 30, 2016.

Dear @TTR,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
posted on December 31, 2016.

Nothin­g..................

AskGamblers
posted on January 14, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Oshi Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 15, 2017.

Hi TTR,

We do apologise for the delayed response over the festive period.

Unfortunately it seems you saw some Terms & Conditions which were not supposed to be published. The screenshots you provided were taken during an unfortunate period, when I member of staff accidentally enabled a new preliminary part of T&Cs, which were not supposed to be present on the site.

There are certainly plans for a new, flexible Cashback at Oshi, however this has not yet been launched. At the time of this mis-published information, we did have a disclaimer to avoid user confusion - you may have missed that.

We certainly hope to have you back at the Casino and provide you with a one off, personalized re-activation package of mutual consent. Should you wish to use this, do contact our Customer Support Team and ask for Marko to provide this for you.

Hope to have you back playing soon,

Wish you all the best for the New Year of 2017!

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on January 15, 2017.

Fine, but there are one way to solve this problem

or you pay me 1200 euro cashback on my account or there are nothing to talk about it, it's not my problem that the RULES were wrong, because i crate account and made deposit because of cashback offer only!

posted on January 16, 2017.

Hi TTR,

Please note that there was an initial site notice up for at least 3 days after the incident on the Homepage, stating that there is no cashback offer - the mis-published Terms & Conditions of the offer were therefore not valid.

We are more than happy to provide you with a complimentary 25% Cashback on your next 3 deposits with us, should you wish to return and play at Oshi.

In the meantime, have a good day - we will wait to hear back from you.

Oshi Managment Team

Inactive user
posted on January 16, 2017.

Are u kidding me?

Inactive user
posted on January 16, 2017.

Just pay me mine 1200 euro on account

posted on January 16, 2017.

Hi TTR,

We are doing our best to solve the situation here - not many casinos would offer compensation for a misinterpretation of simple information.

Our Head of Operations will be in touch with you shortly to work out an appropriate solution.

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on January 16, 2017.

There are no any solution, or u pay me my cashback or not.

posted on January 17, 2017.

Hi TTR,

Like we said previously, we had a notice up about any accidental information that may have been published within the Terms & Conditions at the time.

Secondly, Oshi did not actively market any promotions related to Cashback either.

As mentioned in the comments above, we are happy to compensate with a further cashback of some sort, should you wish to play at Oshi again.

Regards,

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on January 17, 2017.

I don't see money on my account, so you can close this complain like unresolved, i don't want to waste my time

posted on January 18, 2017.

Hi TTR,

The complaint has been resolved - we offered a generous compensation package - should you wish to return to Oshi.

At the time of this temporary publishing of the Cashback rule, a notice was present on the site stating that there is NO cashback offer - therefore your complaint is unfortunately invalid.

Should you change your mind, do ask for the Operations Director and he will personally activate the compensation package for you.

All the best,

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on January 18, 2017.

Complain IS NOT RESOLVED, i don't need compensation package, i need my money as was on rules!

posted on January 18, 2017.

Dear TTR,

The AskGamblers Team should be in touch with you about a discretionary compensation offer.

Regards,

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on January 18, 2017.

I will not play in this < vulgarism removed >casino anymore! I don't want any offers or bonuses for next deposits, you lost a higroller player! Now i am playing at Videoslots and pretty happy

for example i win today

posted on January 18, 2017.

Hi TTR,

Sorry to hear that you are not happy with a 600 EUR (10% Cashback) at a reasonable 10x WR.

Congratulations on your win at VideoSlots, they have a great casino, ours is certainly better though..

Best of luck in the future and hope to have you back after if we ever make peace..

Oshi Management Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team believe that player was given rather clear and exhaustive information on behalf Oshi Casino management as to why this issue occurred at first place. As a sort of compensation for their inconveniences, player was offered a generous bonus on behalf the casino management which we consider to be more than fair and adequate compensation for what player 'suffered' as inconveniences.

Unfortunately, player chosen to call the aforementioned casino offensive names instead of trying to find a civilized resolution of the dispute which AskGamblers Complaints Team consider as a blatant violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. As a result, the complaint is being rejected and player is advised to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body in case of disagreement with our decision.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.