You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Deposit amount not credited and poor support

RESOLVED
Kaptein South Africa
posted on January 15, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers

Ive made a BTC deposit to the EURO currency in PLayamo casino:
Transaction ID : 3ab81e­170­e1f­756­ebc­5f4­043­a6f­2ae­005­3aa­de8­1fb­4cf­bfc­464­d76­1bc­2eead4d
Wallet : 1PAoei­uD5­59F­T88­dQR­dNF­uy7­RVK­7eikDVL

Yuo can see on the blockchain that my transaction has confirmed and its the same address that they provided to me. I like this casino and I even left a very positive review for them a few weeks ago. Im also not difficult nor being impatient; But my biggest problem is the lack of sympathy and incompetence of support agent. Im not going into detail as I prefer for you to read the transcript yourself : https:­//d­riv­e.g­oog­le.c­om­/op­en?­id=­1UG­k7r­C00­gMg­0S3­V7z­CAB­TQA­1oT­zrKqvL
Its evident that he doesn't understand blockchain technology if you look at his arguments.

For what its worth, I just want you to know that I have a history with the "finance department" because they still owe me answers on other issues from 3 weeks ago and 4 weeks ago respectively. I don't think they exists and i am not going to put my hopes on this one.

Im pretty sure they wont get back to me and the support has no idea and make me out to be the liar...

PLease help me here AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear @Kaptein,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Kaptein South Africa
posted on January 15, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers.

I want to be clear about something here: My complaint is not about the amount of money and I don't even want to mention it, but since you ask, it's $30 less fees.

That money was credited to me yesterday but I say again, I am NOT complaining about the money and the money does not solve my complaint.

I'm complaining about the lack of sympathy and incompetence of support agent and the non existing finance department who did NOT get back to me with an explanation yet for this incident aswell as two incident prior to this.

In conclusion I'd like to know from the casino if they are planning to improve their financial and customer support section of their casino because this frustration has build up over a month or two and a couple of inceidents. The communication is terrible and I'm starting to feel uncomfortable in this casino which is sad because I really liked this casino. Enormous potential , but need to be managed better. This casino can become the number one casino with the right people.....

posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear KAPTEIN,
we really apologize for your bad experience with our support agent,
be sure we'll do our best to improve our support agents skills,
also, please, send me your email in a private massage and i
will credit your account with a little compensation!


Best regards!
PlayAmo Casino Team

Kaptein South Africa
posted on January 15, 2018.

Hi Playamo

My email adress for that casino account is gajdup­loo­[email protected]­mai­l.com. You should be able to find this information on your side aswell.

I appreciate the gesture thanx, but you should take this constructive critisism and work on it. It will make a huge difference in your very nice casino.

Kind regards

Complaint closed and apology accepted regardless of whatever monetory compensation i will receive and whether I receive it. I did not expect a bonus. Just wanted to be noted.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Playamo Casino complaints

  • 39 of 49 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 3,291 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Playamo Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds