What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Payment and paperwork denied 3 times, no reason given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1100
Posted on March 21, 2017

Hello, I hope someone can help. I have been denied 3 times for a withdraw of $1,100. I have sent my documents 5 times now through email, and 1 fax that actually went through. I tried to fax again today, but no answer. I tried LIVE CHAT, only to be told that my documents were not in, even though I had sent twice. They told me to wait 3 days and withdraw again after sending the documents......I was denied again. PLEASE HELP ME! I tried calling and there is no answer, I was on hold for half hour one day with no answer. I hope I can resolve through here. TAWNI PLEASE HELP. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2017

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 25, 2017

Hi Gloria--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I do see we now have your docs on file. If you'll kindly re-request your withdrawal, we can get this sorted out for you in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 27, 2017

Ok, I withdrew on March 24th. I hope this can be resolved.

Posted on March 31, 2017

Hi Gloria--

Thanks for the update. I'm not in the office until later today, but I'll check on this once I'm in and I'll come back later in the day to update you. :-)

Tawni

Posted on April 4, 2017

Hi Gloria--

I've checked the notes on your account and I see that Sophie (our Payments Manager) has emailed you requesting your preferred method of payment. Unfortunately, Sophie is off until tomorrow, so I don't know if you've responded to her email yet.

I'll check on this with her when she returns to work, tomorrow. If you've not yet responded to her email, please do as soon as possible so this can finally be sorted out for you.

Tawni

Posted on April 4, 2017

Yes, I responded in the afternoon on April 3rd, a few hours after she emailed me. I will wait for a response. Thanks.

Posted on April 7, 2017

I just got an email stating my wire transfer was approved, but it says unfortunately this payment may take slightly longer. I would like to leave this open, as I do not know what slightly longer means. It has taken 18 days to get to this point with help from ASK GAMBLERS, before that it was 16 days of denials. I hope it will be quicker then this.

Posted on April 9, 2017

Hi Gloria--

I'm not certain what that email was about, but I can tell you that your payment will be going off to be processed, early this week. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the payment reflected in your account, late this week or by early next week at the absolute latest.

I'm so sorry for the frustration with this, but I'm absolutely staying on top of this for you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on April 11, 2017

I received this email yesterday "This withdrawal has been processed by us and was sent to processors.
You can expect payment to reach your account within 10 to 14 business days." It looks like a great sign. I will post here when I receive it.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2017

Dear @gloria1940,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on April 15, 2017

Hi Gloria--

Just to update, I've checked on your account and I do see that your payment was sent off to be processed on the 10th. With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this week. ;-)

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 17, 2017

That sounds great. I will post here when I receive the funds. Thank you for your help.

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Gloria--

I just wanted to follow up on this to see if you've received the wire?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on April 21, 2017

Yes, thank you very much ask gamblers and Tawni for your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy