Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment of $200

RESOLVED
KlevenChris Norway
Posted on April 6, 2017.

Month and a half I am waiting for payment with a casino ruby slots $ 200, my payment is canceled throughout the time. I sent all the documents several times, got the answer that the documents are approved, but the casino does not hurry with the payment processing. I need help, a big delay in paying them in the rules says that processing the payment takes 10 days, and I'm waiting a month and a half.
request of $ 200.00 USD for Account ID KlevenChris has been declined feb, 25 at 14:55
request of $ 200.00 USD for Account ID KlevenChris has been declined. mar, 10 at 10:34

Hello,



This is Tom T with Casino group.

Thank you for sending all the documentation required for your casino account .

They have been received and authorized. Your account has been noted.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on April 9, 2017.

Hi Christian--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and while we do have your authorization form, we're still missing a copy of your utility bill. If you can please send this over, we can sort out your payment, straight away.

I'll be keeping an eye on your account...

All the best,

Tawni

KlevenChris Norway
Posted on April 10, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I sent several times and I was told that the documents are accepted, I sent it now again. I have 3 payments for 200 $ prism, Ruby slot, Virtual Casino, and nowhere I received a payment

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

KlevenChris Norway
Posted on April 14, 2017.

Betty: Hello, my name is Betty. How may I help you today?
KlevenChris: hi
KlevenChris: KlevenChris Kleven***@***dex.com
KlevenChris: You got all my documents?
Betty: Thank you very much. A moment please. Let me check the status.
Betty: Yes, we have received the your complete documents.
KlevenChris: ok

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

KlevenChris Norway
Posted on April 22, 2017.

I have 3 not received payments for 200 $ Virtual casino, wild vegas, ruby slots. Yesterday, I received the first payment of $ 200 to the bitcoin account, from which of these casinos, I do not know. So I want to hear the representative's answer. What casino me paid. And when I receive other payments

KlevenChris Norway
Posted on April 25, 2017.

thank you, money received!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds