You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Delayed withdrawal and poor support

REJECTED
Lennart Netherlands
posted on January 31, 2018.

Hello,

Two days ago i started at this online casino. After depositing some money i start winning some money. I decided to withdrawal my winnings. After i verified my account succesfully. I didnt know the duration time of the wirthdraws so i contacted live support after 1 hour. The first time they said its being processed in the morning. So i had to wait and checked it in the morning.... guess What Still pending. I decided to contact support again. They said i had to be patient the withdrawal Will be processed in two hours. After two hours of waiting Still pending. The third time i asked live chat about it the supporter said its processed whitin 9 days. Im really annoyed about this. It seems like they delay the withdrawal on purpose to let me lose it again.
Why has it take so long before they can process my withdrawal. It makes No sense.
The live chat makes me even more annoyed by telling me lies about it and everytime different arguments.

I would really like it when they speed up the process because i Will now consider to never play again on playamo because of this.

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2018.

Dear @Lennart,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Lennart Netherlands
posted on January 31, 2018.

My requested withdrawal amount is €3750.
In the terms and condition the longest wait period to wait for ur withdrawals = 3days.
“The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20$/€. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you decide to use. If the requested amount of withdrawal exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. Your withdrawals will be processed as soon as possible, however, please keep in mind that some payment options take up to 3 days to process the withdrawal request”.

Apperently they are not working with their on promissed since they tell me i have to wait 10 days for it to be processed.

Lennart Netherlands
posted on January 31, 2018.

This is What they reply on the email.

Lennart Netherlands
posted on February 2, 2018.

Even Here No reply.
The treatment of customers..
@askgamblers.
@playamocasino

posted on February 2, 2018.

Dear LENNART!
Your winnings were sent to the provider for confirmation.
as soon as the confirmation will be received - you will be
able to withdraw your founds.
This process can take up to 9 days, it is a common practice , don't worry!


Best regards!
PlayAmo Casino Team

Lennart Netherlands
posted on February 2, 2018.

@playamo

Why does the live support never help me in the first place?
They always say different things about my withdrawal.
Even rude things like just wait.
Im just dissapointed about that.
But ill just be patient and wait till 9 days because playamo will not speed up things like this.

Lennart Netherlands
posted on February 2, 2018.

@playamo

Why is my withdrawal discarded? Im so done with this?
Why is it so hard to just accept my withdrawal

Lennart Netherlands
posted on February 2, 2018.

@playamocasino

And now the live support blocked me on the chat and i am not able to ask for support.
It seems like they Will never help me or pay me my legitimate winnings.
Shady things happening.

Lennart Netherlands
posted on February 2, 2018.

I gambled all my money again because of the distracted withdrawal.
Never again

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2018.

Dear @Lennart,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on.
Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.