Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casimba Casino - Delayed payments

UNRESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Dear askgamblers, i made a deposit by neteller, made few withdrawals, it is supposed to get my winnings by max frame time 48 hours, the live chat keep saying we need time to check game play, well i took 7 days break to let them know, i dont want to reverse my winnings.Now at this moment i chat with Cassidy and asked him about my first 3 withdrawals, he said the site in under maintenance..its clear they are running away from me. Itold him i want him to log me in and change the limits, so i have no intention to play, he said again its under maintenace. Askgamblers many casinos take my money in seconds ,and i have another verified account for the same company Slots Cafe, so i closed my account with them because casimba is not paying me, they belong to the same group and i lost many deposits there. This is not the first time , it happened with many online casinos when it comes to cashing out, so i sware not to trust any or risk my money again. This time , i want my winnings even if it cost me a lawyer. Now i have to wait and see what will they tell you...my documents were sent on the 29th September and i lost 3 to 4 deposits and now i was lucky, so why they are trying to run away..attached with the withdrawals. I know i have to wait for some cash outs, but am talking about the ones from the 22nd Nov. and the 23rd. and the total amount is almost a 1000 can. dollars. If they are serious they could have processed my first withdrawal of 75 can sinse 3 days, but nothing happened , which made me feel they ignore me.Please help me and get in touch with them and see whats going in their mind. I want also to donate 400 can.dollars to your site if you get my comlete winnings .I have the chat scripts, if you want i will forward them to you to see the way and the lies they are talking about in order not to pay.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Dear @player,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Also, while we thank you for your intention to donate to our website, please keep in mind that AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/ has always been and always will be totally free for our members. 

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Inactive user
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi dear askgamblers, all the amounts you see in the attachment were not processed, i did not get any of these withdrawals until this moment am writing this reply, the total amout disputed are 1354 Canadian dollars.Today i wrote another e-mail requesting my withdrawals to be processed and to finish this issue peacefully, my e-mail in english:Hello. I have some withdrawals to my Neteller account, I have not received any yet, I recommend you to finish this payment peacefully, pending time is 2 days, game check 1 day and pay back to e-walets takes a few seconds. I made my withdrawals 5-6 days ago, please finish this delay so I will close this case peacefully. SINCERELY
-The reply was : Thank you for your email.
 
Please refer to the email that our account department sent to you today regarding your requested withdrawals.
I did not get any e-mails from their account department, can you ask them to forward you the e-mail they said they have sent today.!!! attached of the e-mails today in Swedish language between me and Casimba . Regards and thak you for your efforts in solving players issues.

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hello @player

I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.


We have forwarded this to the relevant department who will be in contact with you shortly.


Please keep an eye on your inbox.


Apologies for your the experience.


Kind regards,

Casimba

Inactive user
Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hello Casimba Casino, you have forwarded the issue to the relevant department to contact me shortly on November 27, 2017 and now its the end of November 29,2017, no contacts from the relevant department until this moment am writing this notice. Regards

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi @player

Thanks for the message.


You gave us your details yesterday and we forward them to the relevant department. We will get back to you as soon as we have news.


Please keep an eye on your inbox.


Thanks

Inactive user
Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hello Askgamblers , today the timeout period of 6 days is over at Casino Casimba, so i logged in,and what i saw, there is no pending withdrawals nor processed withdrawals,they deleted it and change my account history the way they like , and they left 44 dollars in my balance to play with.. and the first page from account history ,it says rejected and other words , i didn,t understand it, see attachments, they did not reply , they did not contact me as promised by e-mails, because the haven,t found anything wrong to give a reason why they dont want to pay.Remember i used E-walets Neteller and lost few deposits,they were happy and sent me more promotions by mail and that day they sent the attached promotion of 10 free spins,i made the deposit and played with cash money, I did not play with a bonus.All changes in my account and the e-mail they sent are all attached. At the end they are rejecting my winnings with no reason, they couldn,t say a word, a reply or a reason. Regards
number 1- my withdrawals
number 2- changing my withdrawals to rejected
number 5- they left 44 dollars in my account..(why)? they took all my winnings 1354 and kept 44 a present.

Inactive user
Posted on November 30, 2017.

i forgot to post the last e-mail they sent me to get 10 free spins, Nov. 21, and that day i made the winnings.

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi @player

As you mention, you used the web wallet (Neteller) to claim the welcome offer.

If you click on our Terms and Conditions linked below the green button of “Deposit now” our terms and condition clearly state that Neteller and Skirll are 2 payment methods that do not qualify for the welcome bonus.

This is an industry-wide rule that some of the big casinos do apply on their sites too. Such as Ladbrokes, Party Casino and BGO.

I recommend checking your private email since you should have received a notification from our payment team to clarify your situation. I am more than happy to continue this chat privately.

Thanks again

Inactive user
Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi again the welcome offer was more than a month ago, and i have the e-mails ready to show you when i claimed the welcome offer and i lost the 200% then the 50% then the 75%, another offer you sent to claim 100% and 20 free spins on the game Aloha 14Nov. ..see attachment. This deposit does not have any relation with the welcome offer, this is new deposit on the 21 Nov. after 5 or more deposits ..i recieved an e-mail to get 10 free spins on gonzo quest as you see attachment up..Don,t mix the past with the present,Neteller was used as i mentioned on 21Nov. 10 days ago..No relation between the welcome offer and this last deposit.

Inactive user
Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hello Casino Casimba...Now to show you that you lie....the deposit to claim the welcome bonuses is at least 250 Sek , and that is about 40 canadian dollars...and my deposit on the Nov.22 , (not the 21 first it was a typing mistake) is 20 canadian dollars and i made the winnings from this amount, see attachment Neteller payment is 20 dollars...so which welcome bonus are you talking about, you tried to find a way, but you failed.see attachment of your bonus minimum deposit. Now askgamblers can judge who is right and who is a lier.Regards

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi @player,


Here are our 3-step welcome offer –

1st welcome Bonus - 200% Match Bonus

2nd welcome Bonus - 50% Match Bonus

3rd welcome Bonus - 75% Match Bonus


After reviewing your account, we confirm that the 1st welcome bonus was claimed on the 28th September 2017 and the 2nd welcome bonus was claimed this month on the 22nd November 2017 once you successfully deposited with Neteller.

As mentioned previously, deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus and if taken, any winnings will be confiscated.

(See Ts & Cs point 7.7 in our promotional terms)


In order to help you further, we have contacted Casimba management to give you a call tomorrow to clarify the situation regarding your query which will hopefully answer all of your questions.


Thanks again,

Casimba

Inactive user
Posted on November 30, 2017.

O.K to claim any bonuses there is a minimum deposit of 250Sek, and my deposit was only ca 130 Sek, so automatically i am not eligible for the bonus or the free spins ..Second if deposits by Neteller is not eligible for a bonus..!!!!!! and suppose i claimed the second bonus ,why you accept to add it to my balance? The deposit should stay 20 canadian dollars without adding any bonus automatically. Giving a non eligible bonus to a player is a cheat from the casino side..if the player lose, its over, if he wins, then you reject his winnings and you show him your hidden T.S & Cs, isn,t that considered as a bluff? Last why i still have 44 dollars in my balance, how did you come to this calculation, i really don,t know.Talk tomorrow or now, my mobile is opened until midnight.

Inactive user
Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hello Casimba , now am going to proof to you that i did not claim the second deposit on the 22nd November 2017 as you mentioning on your last comment, it was the third deposit, and non of my 3 deposits could qualify me to claim any bonuses, because the deposit amounts are less than you offer..am attaching 3 deposits by neteller and non of them is claimed with a bonus. First deposit 28Sep. deposit was only 24 canadian, Second deposit 28October was only 15 canadian dollars, Third deposit 22Nov. was only 20 canadian dollars. So non of my deposits is qualified for ant bonus. Now look at the 3 deposits attached and tell me who is right ? me or you.? You see that you lie now...three deposits with no bonuses and you said my winnings are from my second deposit 22nd November 2017.My winnings was from my 3rd deposit. Goodmorning
Please askgamblers check their last reply , its all just lies.

Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hi @player

All your details have been sent to the relevant department and you will receive a call today from the Casimba management.

We are sorry for any inconvenience but hopefully, everything will be resolved after this call.


Thanks,

Casimba

Inactive user
Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hello Casimba, yes i recieved a call to my mobile from Clowe, casimba vip modest and gentle support lady today. We discussed the whole issue for more than 1 hour , she was very cooperative and understanding , she knew from me the whole issue, she agreed with me on more than a point, i was promised to be in touch by her as soon as possible, she wants to discuss the matter with the revelant department as she said. Hope Clowe could convince the department to solve this issue after hearing me today.Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Casimba Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Inactive user
Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hello askgamblers, i recieved yesterday a call from Clowe, support lady member at Casimba , she said she have bad and good news..the bad news is :After reviewing your account, we confirm that the 1st welcome bonus was claimed on the 28th September 2017 and the 2nd welcome bonus was claimed this month on the 22nd November 2017 once you successfully deposited with Neteller.
As mentioned previously, deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus and if taken, any winnings will be confiscated.
(See Ts & Cs point 7.7 in our promotional terms)
The good news, they offered me 100 spins free, i refused this offer, i cashed out the 44 can. dollars they left on my balance and told her to close my account at Casimba.
So they are confirming only 2 deposits, well let us suppose i made 2 deposits as they mentioned..!! my question is: Why did your system accept to let any player claim the first deposit with a bonus by E-walet? there must be a clear notice to the player that no bonus for depositing by e-wallets or/and the deposit will show as cash on my balance without any bonus automaticaly ,and in this case the player knows its not allowed to claim a bonus and continues claiming the second and the third deposit. I lost the first deposit with a non eligible bonus without any warnings obstacles , which means its normal and legal, and suppose i also claimed the second bonus..!! why you did not say a word? why you did not refuse to offer me another bonus? At all online casinos the Ts & Cs are clear to the player during the deposit process whether you are eligible or not, so if i know i am not eligible, i could have used my credit card to claim it the first and the second.That is the point i tried to explain without any ears to listen.Regards

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Askgamblers,
Thanks for all the assistance.

We have been trying to contact your support team since last week.

Could you please send me a DM?

Thanks

Inactive user
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi, Askgamblers , Casimba wrote: After reviewing your account, we confirm that the 1st welcome bonus was claimed on the 28th September 2017 and the 2nd welcome bonus was claimed this month on the 22nd November 2017 once you successfully deposited with Neteller.
As mentioned previously, deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the welcome bonus and if taken, any winnings will be confiscated.
(See Ts & Cs point 7.7 in our promotional terms)
Today i called Neteller to get explanation about my transactions to a registered Neteller merchant in this name (Imperium Neteller). Neteller support told me that each registered name is for one site only, which means Imperium Neteller is related to the same merchant . My 3 transactions (not two transactions as they said) was to Imperium Neteller. I request Casimba to check again in their history this attached transaction with a reference number which they did not confirm, maybe this will help to find it . Transaction ID: <<<207509207992252>>> Merchant Transaction Ref #: <<< 4615092079912025 >>>.Regards

Inactive user
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi , another point i really do not understand, Casimba casino confirmed the first deposit was claimed on the 28th September, and the second was claimed on the 22nd November, after almost 2 months , will it be available to claim? I read this on your site : 12. Additional promotional terms
12.1
All bonuses except free spins will expire after 30 days of account inactivity unless the Significant Terms state otherwise. All free spins will expire after 10 days from the date they were awarded unless the Significant Terms state otherwise. We reserve the right to remove unused bonuses and related winnings if the promotion's terms are not fulfilled within this period.
Read carefully, All bonuses, (not only the first deposit) all bonuses will expire after 30 days of account inactivity.Was it available to claim after 2 months? So was i able to claim a bonus after this long period? May be i am mistaken and i am not a lawyer to understand the Ts & Cs , but Askgamblers may have more experience in this matter. Regards.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi @player,

After your last call on the 4th of December with your VIP manager, you decided to withdraw your deposits and locked your account. Unfortunately, at this point we cannot access your account, please feel free to contact the dispute department of Casimba.


Thanks,

Casimba

Inactive user
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Casimba , as per your T,s& C,s : 15. Closing your account
15.1
Casimba: You may close your account at any time by contacting Customer Support.
Account closure
You can close your account at any time for any reason using our standard account closure by simply contacting our Customer Support team. Please note that an account closed under our standard account closure can be reopened at any time by contacting our Customer Support team. If you feel you are at risk of developing a gambling problem or believe you currently have a gambling problem, please consider self-exclusion – an explanation of self-exclusion is outlined below.
Me: I don,t feel am at risk of developing a gambling problem or believe i currently have a gambling problem, i did not even made a self-exclusion , i request the customer support to reopen my account immediately, so you will be able then to have access to my account. All your excuses is considered only as delays to gain more and more time to make me give up. You couldn,t find any answers to my last post, did you? , you have nothing to defend yourself at askgamblers page here, so you try to take me to another dispute department and waste my time. If this complaint ends after 96 hours, am going to renew it and reopen it again and again to public.No private mails , no Mobile. calls, i want my winnings to be paid . If you refuse to reopen my account, which is my right, i just leave the rest to Askgamblers to claim my rights through this helpful site which did not stop solving issues between players and casinos.All my respect to Askgamblers

Inactive user
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi again, just finished a chat with Casimba support and my account was reopned , so Casimba can access my account freely.Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy