Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment of $6104

RESOLVED
hkircher United States
posted on January 19, 2017.

On 1/3/17 I requested withdrawals totaling $6385. I did use a bonus for $281. On 1/13/17 my withdrawals were declined for bank wire and then approved for check withdrawal. I connected customer support on 01/11/17 and was told that they had not received my bank wire information or credit card verification forms. All of my documents and bank wire information was sent over on 12/16/16 and then forwarded again on 01/11/17. After contacting live chat today, they told me that they still had not received my information so I emailed it again. I asked when to expect payment and was not given a date, but rather told that my document verification and bank wire information would be updated by Friday. I still have no idea when to expect payment and whether or not it will be received by bank wire or check. I just feel like I am getting the run around and that the right hand doesn't talk to left with this casino. I just don't understand the process as I am required to input all of my bank wire information at the time of withdrawal. Please let me know when to expect my $6104 and by which method. Thank you!

posted on January 23, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that a payment is set to be sent off to processing, later today. I would expect you'll see that first payment reach your bank account, before the end of this week.

I'll continue to monitor your account to ensure the next payment goes off, next week.

All the best,

Tawni

hkircher United States
posted on January 23, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you! Can you tell me whether to expect this payment as a bank wire or check? I requested wire transfer. Also, how much is the first payment for?

Thank you,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

hkircher United States
posted on January 27, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I still haven't received any payments. Please advise.

Thanks!

posted on January 31, 2017.

Hi Heather--

Any update, following the weekend?

Thanks,

Tawni

hkircher United States
posted on January 31, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I received a wire for $2480, but I don't know if it came from Ruby Slots or Planet 7. It is still pending so I don't see a transaction number or anything. Do you have any information?

Thank you,
Heather

hkircher United States
posted on February 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Do you have any updates? I don't think I have received anything from this casino and I have another $22500 in pending withdrawals. Also, when my withdrawals are approved they deny the bank wire and make them checks. Can you please tell me why that is happening?

Thank you!
Heather

posted on February 6, 2017.

Hi Heather--

The $2480 payment was for Ruby Slots. I'm not certain what you mean by 'denying wires and making them checks', as your payments are going off as wires.

I see another wire has been sent off already in the amount of $3289, which I would expect will show in your account by the end of this week.

I'll continue to keep an eye on things for you and I'll keep this thread updated.

Tawni

hkircher United States
posted on February 6, 2017.

Ok. Then if that $2480 was for Ruby Slots then I am still missing $2500 for my Planet 7 complaint that I closed. I will have to re-open that complaint.

I have attached a screenshot regarding the denied bank wires and approved check withdrawals.

Is there tracking information so that I can differentiate between the wires coming from different casinos?

Thank you,
Heather

hkircher United States
posted on February 9, 2017.

I have been paid for this complaint. Thank you, Tawni!

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds