Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed Payment & Unapproved Withdrawals

85 hours left for hkircher to respond.
Heather Kircher United States
posted on February 28, 2017.

Hello,

I won a total of $32,159.93 from 1/31/17 to 2/25/17. I have received some payment for the original amount requested, but I am yet to receive the following amounts.

$10,243.75 has been approved and I am still awaiting payment.

$21,916.18 is still waiting to be approved including $14,005 from a withdrawal request on 2/7/17.

Please let me know when these withdrawals will be approved and when to expect payment.

Thank you,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 5, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I'm very sorry for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that a payment was sent off to processing on the 3rd ($2500). With this in mind, I would expect you'll see those funds reflected in your account by the end of this week. Another payment will be sent off this week and every week, until all payments have been made...every last dime.

I'll be monitoring your account to ensure there are no further hiccups along the way and all goes smoothly from here.

Again, I apologize for all of the headaches.

All the best,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 7, 2017.

I have not received a payment this week and still have multiple withdrawals that haven't been approved yet. The withdrawals begin from 2/7/17.

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 8, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I did not receive a payment today. My account currently has $12,500 in approved withdrawals and $40,927.11 is pending.

Pending Withdrawals:
2/7/17 - $11,504.05
2/24/17 - $2,500.00
2/25/17 - $5,412.13
3/2/17 - $21,510.93

Please let me know the status.

Thank you,
Heather

posted on March 12, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've checked your account and I see the following payments have gone off, recently:

3/3 Paid $5000 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #38802365 ($2500) & #38802366 ($2500)
3/8 Paid $3517 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #38802364 ($2500) & #38904771 ($1017)
3/10 Paid $1250 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #38904770

Can you please confirm receipt of any/all of these wires? We will be sending more off, this coming week.

Thanks,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the response. I received the first two payments. I have not received the $1250.

Thanks again for the correspondence.

-Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Heather--

Thanks for the update on your side. ;-)

I would imagine by now that $1250 has made its way to your account--if you would please confirm, I'd appreciate it.

Another payment was sent off, Thursday ($2500), so I would anticipate this will reach you by the end of this coming week. There's still $3750 pending, so I'll update you towards the end of the week regarding further payments.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I received $3710 last week.

I still have $5000 of approved withdrawals and $53,932.91 in pending withdrawals.

Pending Withdrawals
2/7/17 - $9,004.05
2/24/17 - $2500
2/25/17- $5,412.13
3/2/17 - $21,510.93
3/14/17 - $15,000
3/17/17 - $505.80

Those withdrawals are way overdue according to the terms & conditions. Please let me know when to expect the withdrawals to approved and paid.

Thank you,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've checked on your account and I do see another payment was sent off on the 22nd (transaction's #39212039 $1250 & #39212040 $1250) and I anticipate you'll see this hit your bank account early next week. Also early next week, we will send the next wire off. This will continue weekly until all payments have been issued.

Of course, I'll continue to update this thread.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni