Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed Payment & Unapproved Withdrawals

52 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
Heather Kircher United States
posted on February 28, 2017.

Hello,

I won a total of $32,159.93 from 1/31/17 to 2/25/17. I have received some payment for the original amount requested, but I am yet to receive the following amounts.

$10,243.75 has been approved and I am still awaiting payment.

$21,916.18 is still waiting to be approved including $14,005 from a withdrawal request on 2/7/17.

Please let me know when these withdrawals will be approved and when to expect payment.

Thank you,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 5, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I'm very sorry for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that a payment was sent off to processing on the 3rd ($2500). With this in mind, I would expect you'll see those funds reflected in your account by the end of this week. Another payment will be sent off this week and every week, until all payments have been made...every last dime.

I'll be monitoring your account to ensure there are no further hiccups along the way and all goes smoothly from here.

Again, I apologize for all of the headaches.

All the best,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 7, 2017.

I have not received a payment this week and still have multiple withdrawals that haven't been approved yet. The withdrawals begin from 2/7/17.

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 8, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I did not receive a payment today. My account currently has $12,500 in approved withdrawals and $40,927.11 is pending.

Pending Withdrawals:
2/7/17 - $11,504.05
2/24/17 - $2,500.00
2/25/17 - $5,412.13
3/2/17 - $21,510.93

Please let me know the status.

Thank you,
Heather

posted on March 12, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've checked your account and I see the following payments have gone off, recently:

3/3 Paid $5000 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #38802365 ($2500) & #38802366 ($2500)
3/8 Paid $3517 + No Service Fee Wire transaction's #38802364 ($2500) & #38904771 ($1017)
3/10 Paid $1250 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #38904770

Can you please confirm receipt of any/all of these wires? We will be sending more off, this coming week.

Thanks,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the response. I received the first two payments. I have not received the $1250.

Thanks again for the correspondence.

-Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Heather--

Thanks for the update on your side. ;-)

I would imagine by now that $1250 has made its way to your account--if you would please confirm, I'd appreciate it.

Another payment was sent off, Thursday ($2500), so I would anticipate this will reach you by the end of this coming week. There's still $3750 pending, so I'll update you towards the end of the week regarding further payments.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I received $3710 last week.

I still have $5000 of approved withdrawals and $53,932.91 in pending withdrawals.

Pending Withdrawals
2/7/17 - $9,004.05
2/24/17 - $2500
2/25/17- $5,412.13
3/2/17 - $21,510.93
3/14/17 - $15,000
3/17/17 - $505.80

Those withdrawals are way overdue according to the terms & conditions. Please let me know when to expect the withdrawals to approved and paid.

Thank you,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've checked on your account and I do see another payment was sent off on the 22nd (transaction's #39212039 $1250 & #39212040 $1250) and I anticipate you'll see this hit your bank account early next week. Also early next week, we will send the next wire off. This will continue weekly until all payments have been issued.

Of course, I'll continue to update this thread.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 26, 2017.

Thank you, Tawni. I will let you know when I receive the payment next week.

Thanks,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2017.

Dear @hkircher,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Heather Kircher United States
posted on March 31, 2017.

I received $2480 on 3/29/17. I am still awaiting many more payments.

Thank you.

posted on April 2, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've checked in on your account and I do see another $2500 was sent off earlier this week (you should find this in your bank account, mid-week, this coming week). There is still another $3750 pending to be paid and I do know we'll be sending off another payment this coming week.

I'll update you on that wire, early this coming week.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on April 4, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I just wanted to let you know that I received another $2500.

Thanks,
Heather

posted on April 8, 2017.

Hi Heather--

Glad to hear you received that payment. :-)

Another payment was sent to be processed on the 4th, so I would expect this will reach you by mid-week, this coming week.

We will be issuing another payment, early this week.

Of course, I'll update you in the next few days...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on April 9, 2017.

Ok, thank you. Just a reminder, I still have $48,932.91 that it yet to be approved dating back to 2/7/17. I should help that will be approved soon.

Thank you,
Heather

posted on April 13, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I've been out of the office today, but I'll look into the latest info on your account tomorrow and come back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on April 13, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I have not received a payment this week and still have not received anymore approved withdrawals. I am concerned that my payments are going to stop since the withdrawals are not being approved. These are as old as 2/7/17. Please advise.

Thank you,
Heather

posted on April 17, 2017.

Hi Heather--

Don't panic. ;-)

The reason this is stalled a bit is because we issued payment for your Virtual account this past week.

Because you have so many withdrawals (and high $$$) between the two accounts, we have a bit of an issue: Our processor can only send one wire per player, per week.

If you're able to take a check or be paid via Bitcoin, we can step up the payments a bit. If not, we'll have to bounce back and forth between accounts until all payments are made.

Please advise.

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on April 17, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

So, at this rate it will take 9 months to be paid all of my winnings? It's pretty frustrating to put money in and have it instantly taken from my account, but when I win it takes weeks/months to be paid. Last week I only received $1215. Some weeks I received as much as $7500 so I'm confused as to how this works. I would take a check, but unfortunately my bank always holds the funds because they come from foreign banks. If they are from American banks, then I would be happy to receive a check. If not, then I will continue with the bank wires.

posted on April 21, 2017.

Hi Heather--

I'm truly doing my best. Unfortunately with processing being as tight as it is in the U.S., we have very strict limitations.

As I've mentioned in my last reply to you regarding your Virtual withdrawals, I mentioned that we can get things moving faster if you're able to accept Bitcoin payments. Please let me know if this is something you would be interested in.

In the meantime, we will have a payment going off early next week for this account. I'll let you know the exact amount and date that this goes off, Monday.

Tawni

Heather Kircher United States
posted on April 21, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I did receive a payment of $3757 today. I will keep waiting for the bank wires between the two casinos.

Thank you,
Heather