Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dr Vegas Casino - Delayed payment of winnings again

RESOLVED
Mzst86xx United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 13, 2018

Hello I won £400 of this casino and submitted a withdrawal request on the 1/04/2018. It is 11 days later and I still have not received my winnings. It is still pending. It seems they are putting it off so I will cancel my withdrawal which is not going to happen. Last time I won some money from this site it was delayed for over 12 days and I kept being put off when asking why it had not been approved

Posted on April 13, 2018

Hi,

Our team has reached out to you earlier, your withdrawal has been approved.
If you have any other issues please get in touch with our support team.

Dr Vegas Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018

Dear @Mzst86xx,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Mzst86xx United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 16, 2018

I requested a withdrawal 1/4/2018 I was then told it would be approved thursday 12th April 11 days later. Checked and still was not approved. Today 13/4/2018 payment has still not been approved when I connected to live chat I mentioned it was about a withdrawal still pending. I was told 'give us a few minutes will be with you right away' instead chat was disconnected and now all agents are busy. All other casinos pay out dr vegas constantly delaying payments

Posted on April 16, 2018

Hi,

Your withdrawal was approved on the 13th of April 2018.
We also checked our communication history, and we have not received any communication from you since the 13th. Could you please check your account and let us know if you have any further issues.

Dr Vegas Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2018

Dear @Mzst86xx,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy