What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dr Vegas Casino - Delayed payment £450

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dr Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 450
delmorse75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2017

I made a withdrawal of £460 on the 2/4/2017
I contacted live chat on 7/4/2017 as it was still showing as waiting approval to which I was told would be delt with as a priority
Still didnt receive payment
I contacted live chat again on 13/4/2017 and talked to Anita < surname removed >as it still hadnt been approved to which she informed me there wasnt a problem and it would be passed to payments and she gave me 25 free spins for the inconvenience
Was told payments had been issued for that day so couldnt be issued till the next day
Checked again on 14/4/2017 and yay it had been approved
Still didnt receive payment !
Contacted live chat again on 19/4/2017 and talked to Anita again, I requested to speak to a manager to which she informed me she was the manager, I told her I was still waiting and she said it had been approved on Thursday 13/4 about noon...ish? After already being told it couldnt be issued that day??
I was then given some excuse about it being the bank holiday to which I said I would talk to her again on friday
still havent received payment!!!
I contacted live chat yet again on 21/4/2017 on talked to Ana-Maria as I still havent received anything to which I was told you had a problem with your payment gateway "WorldPay" and they had failed to process withdrawal files from last week and you were waiting to find out what ones?? I asked why I wasnt informed of this as this had now been 19 days and asked because of the inconvenience could I have an instant transfer and was told to allow another few days for the money to reach my account and sorry for the inconvenience
I asked to speak to the manager to which I was just left waiting till I had to give up and return to work
I still hadnt received payment by the 25/4/2017 so i sent an email to customer services to raise a complaint ticket 42617
I then received an email from Anita on 26/4/2017 stating that the payment portal issue had been resolved and payment would be in my account in 48 hours and i still didnt receive anything
I then received an email stating that the issue had been resolved on 28/4/2017 to which it hadnt so i contacted live chat again on 29/4/2017 and talked to anita asking why the ticket was showing as resolved and was informed my withdrawal had been credited back to my account in cash which it hadnt and she then credited it back there and then stating that i should withdraw it now and it would be in my account in 48 hours so i made a withdrawal of £450 leaving £10 to play with
I checked my account on 1/5/2017 and my withdrawal was showing as waiting authorisation so i again talked to live chat who raised another ticket 44607 and was told payment couldnt be issued as they kept receiving an error code every time they tried and they didnt know what the code was and were working on this i was given 20 free spins for the inconvenience which i said i didnt want i just wanted payment
I talked to live chat on 2/5/2017 as payment still hadnt been authorised and another ticket was raised 44865 i requested a cheque be sent to me as they were still having issues and was told the money would reach my account
I talk to costi sanda on 4/5/2017 who told me it was being passed to the payment team and would be issued in the morning
checked my account o 5/5/2017 and its still showing as waiting authorisation so contacted live chat spoke to ana maria who has assured me it has been passed to payments again and will be issued over the weekend

cant attach file so below is correspondence

Hi tracy < surname removed >,

I'm sorry for the delay with your withdrawal.

As previously advised, we were having issues with the payment gateway, WorldPay, who have failed to process some of the transactions, yours included.

We have a new payment gateway in place and are currently awaiting for the affected filed from WorldPay. Once we receive it, we will push failed transactions through the new payment gateway,

We are hoping to do so this afternoon in which case funds will be in your account within 2 working days.

Again, I can only apologies for the delay and the inconvenience caused.

I will email you with an update this afternoon.

Ticket: https:­//d­rve­gas.fr­esh­des­k.c­om/­hel­pde­sk/­tic­ket­s/42617

Kind Regards,


Dear tracy < surname removed >,

Our Support Rep has indicated that your ticket has been Resolved.

If you believe that the ticket has not been resolved, please reply to this email to automatically reopen the ticket.
If there is no response from you, we will assume that the ticket has been resolved and the ticket will be automatically closed after 48 hours.

Sincerely,
DRV ServicesSupport Team
https:­//d­rve­gas.fr­esh­des­k.c­om/­hel­pde­sk/­tic­ket­s/42617

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi,

The withdrawal will be approved tomorrow.
Let us know if there are any issues.

Dr Vegas Team

delmorse75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 8, 2017

I have been told that just about every day now and i still havent received nothing i was told friday it would be over the weekend and as the saying goes tomorrow never comes

delmorse75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 10, 2017

I have checked my account again this morning 10/5/2017 and my withdrawal is still " waiting authorisation" after clearly stating it would be approved on 9/5/2017.
I did talk to live chat on 8/5/2017 again to Ana Maria and was informed it would be issued asap which then changed to probably ??

cant attach file correspondence below

06:19 PM
I will send them a request
06:19 PM
to add your withdrawal to the next batch file
06:19 PM
most probably it will be approved tomorrow morning

Posted on May 11, 2017

Hi,

Your withdrawal has been approved, please check your account.
We hope to have resolved this issue.

Dr Vegas Team

delmorse75 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 14, 2017

Yay ive been paid at last
Thank you and this matter has at long last come to a close

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy