You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

SpinRider Casino - Delayed 30,000 NOK refund, no answers or further information

UNRESOLVED
becker94 Norway
posted on March 15, 2018.

Ok, so here is the whole story;
At the 17th of february i deposited 2000NOK/200€ and got their 200% bonus which means 6000NOK/600€ to play for.
I used about 7-10 hours to clear the wager at spins around 15-40 NOK depending on which machine i was using.
I did not touch any of the restricted games/slots. I ended up profitting over 30.000NOK/3000€.


So first off the document approval takes about 2-3 days which is fine.
And my withdrawal gets accepted pretty fast. See link below.
So here it takes 3-4 days to get verfication proccess in order and then accept the payout, which is okay for me.

https:­//g­yaz­o.c­om/­70c­618­110­0d0­54f­358­e9f­867­6c5­9bd58


The 23rd of february i get this mail:

< attachment removed >

I think this is ok if they don't want me to open any accounts on any of their sites, i had noe clue that theese sites were connected at all, i saw the list and i might have used 2-4 of them, i play a lot and i am not sure. But they are stating that they will send the money to my account.

I wait about 1 week until my patience with the withdrawal is lost and start to talk to live support and later on send some e-mails, first few times they are pointing out that there is a problem with one of their third party payment provider, which is odd but i will just have to wait, a week after this incident they are saying that the problem is fixed ( i think this is about 10-12 days ago) and the money should again be on its way.

But a few days later they again state that there is a problem to pay out customers, but it will be fixed in a few days.
So i wait a few days before contacting them again, now the english operator i speak with haven't heard about this problem at all, and want me to send documents to proove i haven't got any money to my account, which i E-mailed this weekend. And they said they would respond in a matter of 48 hours, which they again haven't done.

I am going to attach all of the transcripts from livechat, some of them are in norwegian so if anyone wants me to translate i could do it, but it's kinda a big job, so if someone wants it I could.

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2018.

Dear @becker94,

Please keep in mind that some of your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

becker94 Norway
posted on March 15, 2018.

This is what the message was saying, see attachment.

posted on March 15, 2018.

Hello BECKER94,
Thanks for taking the time to send us this review.
After investigating your case with our payment team, we can see that the withdrawal money was released on the 23rd of February.

Unfortunately, due to Norwegian bank issues, every online player is experimenting the same issues as you. This is nothing to do with our casino and we are more than happy to get one of our VIP agents to give you a call and explain you further.
When would it be the best time for contacting you?

Thanks again,
SpinRider Casino

becker94 Norway
posted on March 15, 2018.

I'll take your word for it. But i have gotten money from 2 different casinos since then, so why are theese problems isolated to your casinos.

Is there any time i can expect to have the money?
i'll keeop checking in and report case as closed as soon they are in.

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hello BECKER94,
Thanks for the response.

Please let us know when you are available so that we can get one of VIP agents to give you a call.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

becker94 Norway
posted on March 16, 2018.

Between 13-23 is fine by me.

posted on March 16, 2018.

Thanks for the response BECKER94.

We will send this information to the VIP.

Thanks
SpinRider Casino

becker94 Norway
posted on March 19, 2018.

Have talked to spinrider on telephone, was told i was going to get a transactionnumber for my transaction ( waiting for the transaction number) and they ensured me it's on it's way, im pleased to hear that, but will keep this updated until my winnings are paid.

Thanks to spinrider for taking it seriously and keeping in touch.

posted on March 19, 2018.

Hello BECKER94,
Thanks for the response.

I am glad that you found our call useful. As you mention, we take it seriously with our customers.
Our team will be in contact but do not hesitate to contact us again if you need something extra.

Have a good a Monday!
SpinRider Casino

becker94 Norway
posted on March 21, 2018.

-Update.

Asked live support if there is anything new (monday 19.03) they told me that it was due in 1-2 days (today), talked to live support today, nothing new and the money is yet to be sent, well its been 1 month tomorrow.

And the 1-2 days is kinda used up for me as i've been told it about 15-20 times.

Is there any hold in that they will be sent tomorrow?

posted on March 22, 2018.

Hi BECKER94,
We can’t give you the response to that here, but we have forward your review to the relevant department. As we mentioned before, due to Norwegian bank issues, every online player of any type of online game is experimenting the same issues as you. This is nothing to do with our casino, it is an issue with the Norwegian banks.

We’ll be keeping an eye on your case. Please feel free to get in touch with us again via our Live Chat if you need additional guidance. We here 24/7 to help.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2018.

Dear SpinRider Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

becker94 Norway
posted on March 26, 2018.

No news from here, been told the money were sent wednesday/thursday last week, still not recieved anything.

posted on March 26, 2018.

Hi BECKER94,
We hope you had a good weekend.

As we mentioned above, unfortunately, due to Norwegian bank issues, every online player of any type of online game is experimenting the same issues as you. This is nothing to do with our casino, it is an issue with the Norwegian banks.

We have been keeping an eye on your case, but now its a matter of the bank.

Please feel free to get in touch with us again via our Live Chat if you need additional guidance.

Thanks,
SpinRider Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting SpinRider Casino team to provide the required information.

SpinRider Casino complaints

  • 7 of 10 resolved
  • 21 hours avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 23,938 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SpinRider Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.