What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment & Getting the run around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2307
2004steph Washington Message
Posted on July 11, 2017

I made my initial request for pay out 3/13/17 after nearly a month of them stating they had not received necessary information I had faxed and e-mailed several times my withdraw was finally approved on 4/10/17. My withdraw amount was for $2500 for some reason they divided it into 2 withdraw checks one for $1154.00 and the other for $1153.00 with 2 pmts deducted for "manager withdrawal" of $193.00 each. I was first told 7 business days holding and 3-7 business days for processing, then 3-10 days processing, then very high amount of withdraws I will get them soon. On 3 occasions I was told my they were expediting my request. I just get the run around every time I contact them which is also hard because they don't answer phone and do not return messages I have left. I only have correspondence through live chat to which is hit and miss also as they will say is offline and I get an automated e-mail telling me they will respond in 24 hrs to which they never do.

Posted on July 14, 2017

Hi Steph--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and I've arranged for your payment to be sent off to our processor, today. With this in mind, I would expect to receive your tracking before the end of this coming week. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

2004steph Washington Message
Posted on July 14, 2017

Thank you. I look forward to hearing from you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

2004steph Washington Message
Posted on July 19, 2017

This complaint has been resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy