What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dr Vegas Casino - Delayed payment £250

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dr Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 250
Seeky240784 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 17, 2018

I submitted a withdrawl for £250 over 2 weeks ago and I had spoke to someone on the live chat both today and last week an I was told the same story, oh your withdrawl will be processed next week. Obviously this has not happened yet and I guarantee it won't be done for next week. This needs to be sorted

Posted on May 17, 2018

Hi,

Sadly, your account has been flagged for bonus abuse.
Please see below specific T&C's you've breached:

· repeatedly using promotions to play, with minimal or no deposits
· depositing purely to take advantage of our rewards and offers, with no intention of playing/risking the funds deposited
· using equal, zero or low margin betting patterns
· playing minimal amount and withdrawing deposits
· re-depositing while the account is already funded

Dr Vegas reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or void winnings and promotions for irregular play and promotion abusing. Dr Vegas takes a zero-tolerance approach on promotion abuse and promotion-related fraudulent activity. If any promotional abuse or promotional related fraudulent activity is suspected, we reserve the right to stop any further promotions and/or offers and remove winnings derived from such abuse from these and/or linked accounts.

Dr Vegas Team

Seeky240784 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 17, 2018

This is nothing to do with promotion abuse, I have met all withdrawl regulations but yet you still withhold my withdrawl. That is just an excuse. At worst you need to give me back the money I have put in but to be fair I should get the money I have earned. You have no excuse whatsoever as I have done all withdrawl regulations but yet you think you don't have to pay me out. What excuse do you have with me meeting all regulations??

Posted on May 19, 2018

Hi,

We have approved your withdrawal - the delay was due to the bonus abuse.

Dr Vegas Team

Seeky240784 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 20, 2018

What bonus abuse, I did not even accept any bonuses. I deposited £200 and withdrew £300. In no way or form did I abuse any bonuses you have just tried to get away with not pay it out and make up excuses. I will be staying away from your website in the future like the plague.

Posted on May 21, 2018

Hi,

As explained earlier today during your live chat with our team, your withdrawal has been approved.
The original issue you pointed out has now been resolved - if you have any other concerns please contact our support team.

Dr Vegas Team

Seeky240784 United Kingdom
Posted on May 22, 2018

I have now eventually been paid after 21 days but I would stay well clear from this site. As you can see they tried to make up excuses to not pay me, which were completely untrue. This was after they said to me at least twice that my withdrawl would be approved the following week. Constant lies and waiting an age to be paid my money. i have now closed my account for good. STAY WELL CLEAR.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2018

Based on submitter's confirmation that disputed payment has been processed, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy