What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed Payment Again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 205
FMUGrad2006 United States Message
Posted on January 20, 2018

I had a check withdrawal request submitted on 12-15-17 and it was approved on 12-21-17 for $205.00. I contacted support about it last week and was told they were running behind on processing payments but it was approved and I would eventually get my money. They would not give me a time frame. I checked back this week and it is still not issued.

Posted on January 24, 2018

Hi FMUGrad--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 1/22 Paid $205 for transaction #47507420. With this in mind, I would expect to have tracking for your payment towards the end of this week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 29, 2018

Hi FMUGrad--

I've just checked on your tracking and I do see your payment was delivered to you, last Wednesday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2018

Dear @FMUGrad2006,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

FMUGrad2006 United States
Posted on January 30, 2018

Yes I have received my payment. Please close the complaint. .Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy